Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W6 :The End

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello steemians. Good afternoon to you all. Hope you doing good by his grace . I will like to share with you how my day went. I will like to thank @steembetterlife for a wonderful contest.

0405F358-DA1C-45CF-BBA8-481E6F7946B6.jpeg

I woke up at 6:00 am and I performed my salat. After prayers , I was supposed to wash some little clothes of mine. When I was done, I went straight to sweep the house and mob the house. I was hungry so I decided to take my breakfast. I brushed my teeth and took mg breakfast. When I was done with the breakfast. I went straight to the room to bath. I quickly took my bath and decided to go the saloon.

CFE248F4-5CE7-4338-8037-F21CFF67D67D.jpeg

How my day started

I wanted to wash my hair but I told the woman to dye my hair for . I wanted a gold dye. I told the woman how I wanted it and she did it for me very well. I washed my hair thoroughly and I decided to to just braid my hair there. I told the woman to just braid any hair which will fit me. This woman braided my hair very tiny. When she started with the hair I didn’t even release the hair was too tiny . She braided this hair for like close to 2hours.

B7FF6EEF-15AA-42BC-BD70-AE3E53F9ECFC.jpeg

When she finished braiding the hair. My whole head was paining me. I couldn’t even turn my head.I left the saloon and this woman charged me heavily. I paid and took my bag and went to town. I wanted to buy some bathing soap and I got some from a woman I usually buy my stuffs from. I bought it and bought some little stuffs I wanted to use to cook again. When I was done with what I wanted to buy. I took a car and headed back home.

76ECD8C1-6419-496C-87CF-38082831D1A4.jpeg

When I came back home. My head was hurting so bad my mom told me to unbraid it. I didn’t want to unbraid it because I spent so much on the hair . I kept some hot water in towel and pressed my hair. It was not getting better, so I decided to unbraid my hair. I called all my younger siblings including my mom to help me unbraid it. I took so long in unbraiding the hair. I was even lucky my sisters helped me to unbraid my hair. When I was done unbraiding it. I tied my hair with a tie.At this time , I was relieved.

89EA8939-243D-4CA4-9606-4327B1632FB2.jpeg

I performed ablution and performed my salat. When I was done, I was very hungry. I decided to prepare a very quick meal to eat. I prepared some indomie with vegetables and egg. I didn’t have cabbage. I had only green pepper and onions. I prepared the food and in no time the food was ready. I had to prepare some for the little ones in this house. I just prepared all the food. I gave everyone in the house their share .
I was very tired so I decided to go back to bed.

C91CB806-673D-4FC2-89F4-4FADD34F26F7.jpeg

The end

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, I'm sorry for that bad experience at the hairdresser's, however, even if sometimes we say: It's the price of being beautiful.It's not true,you should have told the hairdresser that you felt bad,that she squeezed you too tight,you gained a discomfort and lost money.But you learned a lesson without intending to.

You have to take care of your health, my friend, a big hug, you look beautiful in a natural way.

 2 years ago 

Thank you. I was really sad

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76