Contest: healthy living by exercising||Exercise doesn't betray||

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

png_20221020_015346_0000.png

I am @rumman
I am from #Bangladesh
Blog: Contest on healthy living by exercising
Topic: Exercise doesn't betray

Hello friends, hope you all are having a wonderful time. Today I will write about a important but ignoring thing from our life. That is Exercise.
Exercise is very important to all of us. Whether you are fat or tiny, adult or young, in all of your stages you need exercise.

received_1589887741206848.jpeg

last year

We all want to be healthy but don't want to work on maintaining health. But realize for a moment you will find most of the people in our neighborhood or in society are not healthy.

If I say about me, just one year ago I was 100kg, some of my organ didn't work properly, I caught by strong cold, etc. I started gym in last September'21. But unfortunately I left gym in two month. Again I have started again in March.

IMG-20220728-WA0062.jpg

This year

That attempt have changed my way of living. I just cut 15kg weight from my body only in three months. It's consist of hard working, but not impossible. Now I have focused on shaping my body. I do four day in a week. I do 7 parts exercise in two different days.
Day 1: consist of Chest, Shoulder, Tricep
Day 2: consist of Abdomen, Back, Legs, Bicep.

Some of my familiar people those who met with me a long time ago, can't even trace me because of my physical change. Some of reason for exercise is given here-
1. It's lower cholesterol which ensure better heart condition

2. It's reduce fat from body

3. It's help to circulate blood flow properly

4. It's detoxifying body from sweating

5. It's improve immune system

6. It's built inner confidence

7. It's strengthen muscle and other body part. Etc.

IMG_20221009_183426.jpg

Doing Exercise

Some people do exercise but don't feel any changes. Because-
1. If you do exercise beside it you have to eat balanced diet too. At the time you do exercise you need to drink more fluid and after exercise body need protein.

2. Proper rest to relax your body. Some people only focus on gym but don't consider to give rest to the body organ. Atleat 7 hours sleep and exercise should not more than 4-5 days a week.

3. Online such as social media provoke us with interesting news. Don't impassioned and follw for doing anything overnight. Trainer guideline is best. Trainer know your body structure well.
received_473416434845287.jpeg

At gym

We all want a happy life. To be happy you should maintain a good health. For good health exercise is mandatory. Once who called me uncle now they call my brother.
Remember one thing that Exercise doesn't betray

Thank you so much for reading my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43