The Diary Game | | A Wonderful Day | | 16-04-2024


Hello friends

I hope everyone is fine and I am fine too. Today I am going to share my first diarygame with you. Hope you like it. So let's start-

IMG_20240416_190014.jpg


I woke up at 7 in the morning. I got up and got fresh. Then I had breakfast. After breakfast I went out of the house. There I chatted with the boys for a while. Then I took some pictures. Then after spending some time I came back home. After coming home. I feed our cows. After that I keep scrolling on Facebook for a while. Then I go to our land to see our paddy fields. After staying there for a while I come back to the house. Then I eat. remains


IMG20240416113036.jpg

IMG20240416092353.jpg


In the afternoon I take a bath first. After that I sleep for a while. After sleeping I get fresh. Then I go for a walk outside the village again. As there is not much work at home, most of the time is spent outside the house. In small tea shops in the village. Then I take food after eating at home. After eating, I feed our cows again. Give them grain food and water. Then I give them some grass to eat.


IMG20240416093210.jpg


In the afternoon I went for a walk to the brickyard next to our house. Then I did some photography there. Then after spending some time there I came home. After coming home I put our cows and goats in the cowshed. Then I made some fences made of bamboo at our house. My I had my younger brother with me. He helped me a lot. Then I went to our village market to buy some raw materials. Then I came home with the market.


IMG20240416182740.jpg


At night I spend most of my time with my family. We all hang out and eat together. We cook different kinds of food and eat together and have a lot of fun. Then we watch TV. Then we all have dinner together. After eating I steemit. I start typing to post this and take the help of my younger brother. After completing the post I go to sleep. And that's how my day ends.


IMG20240416190708.jpg



Thank you

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubNC
Free AI Article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53