Diary game with betterlife( 26.04.2024) A Wonderful day.


Hello friends

আমি.jpg

Well, how are you all, I hope you are doing well and I am doing well with your prayers and love. I started typing to post on the diary game today like every day, and the typing is about today's travel, so I want to share something with you. Hope you like it, so let's get started:


Morning

IMG20240426092805.jpg

First I wake up at 7 o'clock in the morning, then I take the cows out of the cowshed and feed them with straw, then I brush and freshen up, then I have breakfast, then I sit in the yard for a while. Then I chat with the village boys for a while, then I come home. I feed the cow with water, then I eat the morning rice. After resting for a while, I go to the field to fetch grass for the cow, come home with the grass for the cow, feed the cow with grass, and this is how I spend my morning.


Noon

IMG20240426165553.jpg

In the afternoon, I first hang out in small tea shops in the village, then after coming home, I take a bath and then have lunch. Then I sleep for a while, wake up and watch television. Then I freshen up and my afternoon starts like this.


Afternoon

IMG20240426170755.jpg

In the afternoon I go to a Nachari to plant seedlings in the land, bring some seedlings and plant them, then I irrigate the land. After irrigating I come home and take bath again and spend the afternoon like this.


Night

IMG20240426201218.jpg

At night I have some breakfast first. Then I take a walk around the house and spend time with my family. Then I start typing to post on my diary game and then have dinner and that's how my whole day ends


Thankyou

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53