Diary game with betterlife( 25.04.2024) A wonderful day.


Hello friends

IMG20240425174847.jpg

Hello, I hope everyone is well. How was your day and what was the mode of transportation I am going to share with you, I hope you like it, so let's start:


Morning

IMG20240425171546.jpg

First wake up at 7 o'clock in the morning, brush and freshen up and have breakfast. Then I went to the field to see the land next to the house. See the crops of the land and come back to our house. Then I give food to the cow and freshen up and then eat the morning rice. I went outside the house again and chatted with the village boys for a while and then came home and spent the morning like this.


noon

IMG20240425170019.jpg

In the afternoon I bathe our cow and feed her. And I shower eat lunch and no rest. I watch TV for a while, it's sunny outside, so I don't walk around much and spend the afternoon like this.


Afternoon

IMG20240425175012.jpg

In the afternoon I hang out with our village boys for a while and then we all go out for a walk. I took a few photos in front of everyone's fences, especially at Rakhal Pir's shrine, I chatted for a while, then I went for a walk to a nearby brick kiln, and everyone went home, and that's how my afternoon started.


Night

IMG20240425201836.jpg

At night I go to the market first. Spend the market then hang out with friends in the market and have breakfast together then come home with the market. I make bazaar at home and cook it and have dinner together with family. I start writing post, after posting I will try to sleep. Basically this is how my whole day goes.


Thankyou

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
300 Words
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiary@steembettelife 10%
burnsteem25
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50