Diary game with betterlife( 24.04.2024)Pictures of beautiful flowers taken by me.

*** | |---| |
Hello friends
| | ***

Hello everyone I hope everyone is well and I am also well, as always I am going to share with you every movement of my life. Hope you enjoy listening. So let's begin:



IMG20240424180428.jpg

In the beginning, let's talk about some life, Bangladesh is an agricultural country, so the people of this country spend their time in growing crops and live by selling the agricultural produce in the market, and some live by animal husbandry.


Morning


IMG20240424092941.jpg


First thing in the morning when I get up I brush then after breakfast I go to do some agricultural work in the field then after coming home I have breakfast. Then rest for a while. I hang out with some guys at the shop, then come back home, that's how I spend the morning


noon


IMG20240424091302.jpg


As there is not much work in the afternoon, I hang out with the village boys for a while, the reason for not having work is that there is not much sun outside. So I stay under the tree to avoid the sun. Then I come home and take a bath and have lunch and have no rest like this. I spend my afternoon.


Afternoon


IMG20240424180331.jpg


In the afternoon, the sun is a little less, so I go out to see the crops of the land. The field is rice and I go to the field to see what the crops of the land are like. Then I come home and at home we have domesticated animals cows, so I feed the cows and dip the cows in the cowshed. This is how I spend my afternoon.


night


IMG20240424200819.jpg


At night I hang out with all the family for a while. Then there is an older brother next to the house, I take his help to type this fast. Then I spend whatever I spend in the market and then come home. I started typing to post on the diary game
And thus my whole day ends


Thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52