Diary Game | | A Wonderful Day | | 23-04-2024


Hello friends

Hello, I hope everyone is doing well and I am doing well. I am going to share the diary game like this every time. So let's get started.

IMG20240423085651.jpg



First I wake up in the morning and brush, then I have breakfast, then I walk around the side of the house, then I come home because of the sunshine, I work in the home vegetable garden. Then I eat rice. Then go out of the house again. After leaving, I chatted with the village boys for a while. Then bath the cow at home and feed it. This is how the morning passes.


IMG20240423162308.jpg


In the afternoon I first take bath then sleep then sit under a big tree, hang out there for a while. Then from there I come to our home. At home I have lunch after hope. Then I go to work in the field again, I work there. Then I sleep a little and get fresh from sleep and thus my afternoon starts.


IMG20240423182108.jpg


In the afternoon, I mostly visit the brick kiln near my village. There I watch the small boys of the village play cricket. Then I come to our house, feed our cows and then go to the cowshed. And that's how the afternoon passes.


IMG20240423162400.jpg


At night I stay at our house for a while and then go to the market. I do some shopping in the market and then have breakfast. Then I leave for home and then post on the diary game. Have dinner and sleep and that's how my day ends.


IMG20240423182205.jpg



Thankyou

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
300 Words
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiary@steembettelife 10%
burnsteem25
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 last month 

আপনি একজন নতুন সদস্য এই প্লাটফর্ম ও আমাদের কমিউনিটির, তাই আপনার পোস্ট করার বিষয়ে কিছু দিকনির্দেশনা প্রদান করতে চাই যা আপনার এই প্লাটফর্ম এ চলার পথকে আরও সুগম করবে।

  • একটা মানসম্মত পোস্ট এর জন্য আপনাকে আপনার পোস্টে ৩০০ শব্দের বেশি শব্দ ব্যবহার করতে হবে।

  • আপনার পোস্ট অনুযায়ী পোস্টের যথাযথ টাইটেল ও ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করবেন যা খুবই গুরুত্বপূর্ণ।

  • মনে রাখবেন যে যেকোনো প্রকার চুরির বিরুদ্ধে আমাদের কমিউনিটি টীম ব্যবস্থা গ্রহণে তৎপর। তাই অনলাইন থেকে কপি করা পোস্ট, পোস্ট Plagiarism করা & AI দ্বারা তৈরি কনটেন্ট এড়িয়ে চলতে হবে। আর অনলাইন থেকে কপিরাইট যুক্ত ছবি শেয়ার থেকে বিরত থাকুন অর্থাৎ যে ছবির মালিক আপনি নন। এর পরিবর্তে আপনি কপিরাইট ফ্রি ছবির সাইট যেমন pixbay, pexels, freepik etc ব্যবহার করতে পারেন।

উপরোক্ত বিষয় এর বাইরে Steemit সম্পর্কিত যেকোনো বিষয়ে জানতে আমার সাথে যোগযোগ করতে পারেন ডিসকোর্ডে।
Discord: shiftitamanna#1996

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73