You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3: "A little bit of motivation can go a long way" by @mateenfatima

Our fate lives within us and you only have to be brave to see it

Our fate does live within us. As you said only those who are ready to be hard working and work for it will achieve it. Even though I side with your theory I do not agree totally you know.

There are some people who are so fortunate that they do not have to work as hard as others do to achieve their goals. We all have different paths and we must understand this. You might be destined to work for hard for something and I might just he required to put in a little effort and I will see it through.

It means that someone is worth more than anything as we have or they are more worth than any cost.

Some people are really worth anything and any time we are in need of them they turn up for us all the time.

One of my friend got a very difficult project form university she was almost that she can not do it and lose his position in the class

Life in the university can be hard at times. Motivating your friend to take her project seriously. I would appreciate someone motivating me from time to time to take things seriously. It will help me a lot.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Everyperson has a different point of view I think if you do your best to got something but unfortunately don't get it we should keep in mind that may be what we got is better ,rather than losing hope to the next.Because according to me hardwork never remains unrewarded may be you achieve something else.

Thanks for your reviews.
Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68