My introduction post for steemit

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum,

My name is Roman Sarkar , I am 29 years old. I reside in the Gaibandha district in Bangladesh.

Myself

Myself.jpg

Interests:

My interests include playing with my kids as well as enjoying music and reading newspapers and books, as well as stories, and internet surfing. I enjoy visiting various places with my friends. I also am interested in helping the socially disadvantaged and those in need. I love flying kites.

Qualification :

I graduated from High School in 2010 with excellent scores.
After that, I was able to pass my HSC at Tulsighat Shamsul Haque Degree College.
I am currently completing my bachelor's degree in electronics at the University of Dhaka. In the present, I am in my last year of study.
I took a two-year computer course at the Digital IT institute in 2018.

Family :

In my family, apart from my parents, I have two sisters than me, and We are a happy family. I am a talkative person and like to meet different people of different thinking and culture.

How I reach steemit :

My friend @marouf22 told me about this and I found it interesting and informative. Therefore, I decided to join Steemit to meet more people with different cultures.

My STEEMIT user id is @romansarkar255

It is a realm of creativity and learning I believe it is an Wonderful AND Fascinating Forum. I'm planning to utilize Steemit to improve my skills. I will also be able to develop my plans and ideas to improve my skills using this forum. I'm sure that I'll do my best to gain new ways to increase my knowledge.

Thank you for reading my post...
@romansarkar255
@cryptokannon
@steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54