STILL NEWBIE ALTHOUGH JOIN IN MARCH 2018

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago (edited)

image.png
SOURCE

Good morning from Klaten Central Java, Indonesia
I hope happiness and blessing always follow all of Steemian.

March is quite an important month for me on Steemit. The month I joined. So automatically I'm still a newbie. A newbie who will move slowly like a snail. I was just able to crawl and started practicing standing.

As a newbie of course I need guidance from all the seniors, mentors and supervisors at Steemit. I know so many people who have enjoyed success on Steemit. I read about their success through posts. I noted that @sultan_aceh who is under #World Of XPILAR succeeded in building a house from the pay out received.

I'm still a newbie even though I've joined Steemit since March 2018. Of course there's a reason for my webbing. I still don't know a lot of things and still have to keep learning more.

Club100, Club 75 and Club5050


At first I read how there was a club like that. What does that mean? All I know is that if we power up the payout we have, we will enter one of these clubs.
It started with my stupidity and when I made a post on Steemit then @waaterjoe gave a #comment which then sparked my curiosity. He said if I power up I will be able to enter club 5050.
image.png

image.png
Then by looking at my wallet I did a power up of 100 steem as I posted here

From that post I also got a review by @heriadi.
I was surprised when I saw that the club's status was Club 100. I still don't know. What I know is that by powering up we have the opportunity to stand stronger in Stemit. We can also help Steem which we hope will continue to strengthen. The way to do this is by freezing our liquid Steem.
I also don't know whether there are any benefits to joining Club100?
But I have to think positively, by joining Club 100 we can still participate. Be grateful if then there is a return both psychologically and materially such as upvotes and "visibility"

Burning Steem


Again, my newbie makes me not know how we can join in burning steem. Then I follow the posts of people I look up to. Meeka posted and then shared the results of paying ou 25 percent to @null. Because I don't know and have never asked, I never did it. Now that I know, in this post I also want to participate in making a beneficiary to @null

That's how I've been joining for a long time but is still a newbie. Please guide the mentors on Steemit..Or if there are some Steemian who have fate as me please don't hesitate to make a talk nd then learn together in order to grow better. I believe we can make Steemit noisy again and will find Steemit as GOOD ECOSYSTEM AND GUIDE EVERY MEMBER TO THE TOP.

This posting also as an answer of @wakeupkitty who ask me how come

That all my writing this time may useful for all of us. Thank you for stopping by and reading my post,
warm regard from Indonesia
@rokhani

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you fpr supporting me.

I believe you used the wrong link at the end of your post.

Did you know I started nearly 3 months ago with club5050?

No one ever told me about it.

As long as you use all your earnings to power up you are club100

If you power up 75% and withdrawel 25% you are club 75

If you power up 50% and withdrawal 50% you are club5050.

You need to do so for at least 2 months. If the total of withdrawals over these 2 months isn't 100% your clubstatus will be lower.

You are right. I just edit for the specific link so reader will find on one click.
Thank you for remind me

Now I know that club. And I am proud to follow your step to power up and join club 5050

You are already in club100 if you power up everything you are still club100.

The differences between the clubs is you receive higher upvotes. I don't know if that is true.

Wow, really? If true then this is my blessing for ignorance. Really a newbie who needs to keep learning.
But whatever it is, we all need to participate in doing power ups to strengthen personal accounts, communities and Steemit as well as strengthening Steem so that there is not too much liquid Steem.

If I power up and turn into a fat fish I will reward those only I like and think are good in writing. This might be hardly anyone by now but that's the only thing I am looking forward too.
So let's say Steemit is a game we play and what we fo is finding treasures (good writers, good commenters) and we need SP (energy) to continue, realize our dreams. To do so it's important to write what feels good to us, as a #freewriter, not the next copy-cat.

See my latest entry @animals.ofsteem which is clearly not appreciated or hard to understand? Whatever it may be it's clear that creativity is not asked or perhaps #steemit changed the definition of the word?

I would say: Let's game on, do what we like most and power up as much and as long as we can.

Thanks for your #comment!

Yes..
We are can write freely and I found you as a mentor of many Steemian and give guidance and give dirrection to reach certain goal.
Anyway I was reading your post in Steem animal and I will make #comment and then I see at notification then come to this comment first.
I see tyhere is misunderstanding between admin Animal Steem and we need time to wait their answer.
OK I will go to your post in AnimalSteem first and then make noisy with comment too

You can always comment or perhaos you two speak the same language? I left my comment and don't care about winning. I wrote a few fables to support them but it's not that I can't post without them. I am a #freewriter and have my own community for stories & tales only. If I post there I can at least find my own stories back which is important to me.
What I post in other communities is an extra service from me to them. I do not benefit from it plus it always costs me 10%. I will stop with that too since it makes it harder to grow on Steemit.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2.jpeg

Curated by : @dove11

Thank you so much for supporting my post. It is a honor and encourage me to keep writing and post something good.
Thank you @dove11 adn all team SC05

 2 months ago (edited)

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

Thank you for the review.
if you have time I publish https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@rokhani/turning-envy-into-a-fighting-spirit-on-steemit
It a honour of mine when you visit it
Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69441.29
ETH 3671.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32