#club100 || The diary game: Beginning of another school week by @rockana 22/3/2||2

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Greetings guys,I will be sharing with you all my diary game of Tuesday and the beginning of another school week.

I woke up today at 6:45am did my morning prayers and did some house chores while waiting for 1:00pm for my lectures to start.while waiting for my class,I went through my notes and putting my things inorder.
Then I got a message from our president in our department who is a level 400 student asking me to meet him up by 12:00pm and collect some notes and past questions to the courses I was doing this semester.
By 11:30am I had my bath and got dressed to meet up with him so I won't go to class late.
Not forgetting my lectures command for fried groundnuts which I fried on Monday.

IMG_20220322_102008_861.jpg

After giving my lecturer command and Collecting the notes from our departmental president I heard straight to class's.

The first lecturer came in and the class went on smoothly with the class ending at 3:00pm.
My next class was scheduled for 5-7pm and I couldn't go me home and come back I just stayed in school till 5pm.

IMG_20220322_153902_831.jpg
My friends and I waiting for our next lecture at 5:00pm.
Thank God the lecturer decided to teach only for an hour.
After the class, we all walked home and seperated at a roundabout close to the main gate saying our good byes for the day only to see tomorrow.
When I got home,I met my younger ones home and they where having their small lunch and can you guys guess what that was?🙈

IMG_20220322_190143_375.jpg
Students saviour 🤭

After having this guys I wasn't satisfied and you know when I say I wasn't satisfied. I needed my usual snacks.

IMG_20220319_123840_083.jpg
And I got it😋.

By 7:15pm I left my room to a friend's room to watch my series cause it's been long I watched them. I was a little bit confused on how the series had gone but I still managed to follow up.
After my series at 9:30pm, I met up with the landlord son who was moving around collecting money for electricity bills and he gave me his own money for contribution for one of our cite member who loss her dad.
I got into my room met my sister's sleeping already, I parked my things for class tomorrow cause I was to have a 7:00am class and didn't want to miss out on the class nor go late.
I called it a day by 11:00pm and did my night prayers as usual.

Thanks for dropping bye my loves see you all next time.
Cc
@shance-light
@bongk
@ngamd

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are your friends are beautiful but only this school weh don enter back so de stress me ya seriously

 2 years ago 

Is stressing everyone ohh bro
Is just for you to put power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43