||CLUB 1️⃣0️⃣0️⃣||THE DIARY GAME||28 MARCH 2022||

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220328_214323627.jpg

Assalmualaikum How are you all. I hope you are all very well. Today, like every day, I have appeared among you to tell my diary. So why are you late, let's start.

This morning I first woke up and freshened up. Then I came to the dining room for breakfast.

IMG_20220328_104716.jpg

Fried fish with rice was on my breakfast list today. The food was very tasty. After the meal I went to my room. Then I ran the steam for 2 hours. After using the steam I went to the bathroom to take a bath. After the bath I came to my room and got dressed. It's time for dinner and so I ate lunch. After eating I went to the room and sat on Facebook for a while. Then my mother said I have to buy jaru is over. And so I went to the market to buy it.

IMG_20220328_161414.jpg

IMG_20220328_161353.jpg

I first came to the market and took a selfie of myself. I came home from the market. I came home and called my mother and told her that I was bringing a broom. Then my mother took a broom from me. So my younger brother came to me and said brother I will see the tick on your phone then I gave him my mobile phone. Then Riti took to see him. To watch Keram game.

IMG_20220328_211409.jpg

Everyone was playing very well. The game was quite competitive. And because of which I was very happy to see the game. Then I finished watching the game and came to my house. When I got home I entered my room. As soon as I entered the room, my mother called me and told me that dinner was ready. Come and eat dinner. Then I went to dinner. After finishing the meal from the dining room, I came to my room and watched it on YouTube for a while. Then I started writing my diary of what I did all day today while sitting on my bed.

Thank you all so much for patiently reading my diary. I wish you all good health and long life.

Sort:  

Hi, @robin42,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33