"New Year Meaning Besides The Turn of The Year"In 2023 I want to get job, get married"steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

image.png

Source @amryksr

Assalamualaikum,
Hope you are all very well? I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers.Today I have appeared among you to participate in this contest.First of all I express my gratitude to @amryksr for organizing such a beautiful contest.Now I will share with you how I want to spend my days in 2023 so let's start.

image.png
Source

First of all I am going to share with you my desire to work in 2023.I think a person doing anything should have a good plan and act accordingly.And for that I plan to have a job as my starting goal. Because we need money to survive in our life.Because when you look financially strong, your confidence will be much stronger. Because if I see in my real life then I understand that nothing can be done without money.I am a student I studied electrical engineering..Also I spend most of my day on steemit now.Come to steemit from my love. I want to spend time on steemit from time to time.You know I am currently in Club75 but my target is to enter Dolphin Club by 2023. And for this I will always work.I have already told you that I am a student.I wish I will get a job in 2023 by the grace of Allah with your prayers. Inshallah I want to work in power sector.Because I have studied and mastered this subject.This was my plan for early 2023.

image.png
Source

Now I will share with you my plan to build a house of my own.I currently live in a small house and my family is big which made me think of a new house.If I get a job inshaAllah, besides my job, I will build my house with the money earned through merit and skill using steemit.I believe that if a man pursues his goal with proper planning then he will surely see success. I have shared a picture of a house between us I wish to build such a house on the roadside.Because to maintain good communication system, you must build houses along the road.The advantage of building a house next to the road is that if you want to go outside or go somewhere, you can easily drive from the road in front of your house.But nowadays it is very difficult to get land beside the road. In 2023 I want to build this house and then I want to get married.

image.png
Source

I want to consummate my marriage by the end of 2023.Because currently I am not ready to get married now. Due to which I have made a plan to get married by the end of 2023.And so before getting married, I want to acquire everything that is necessary for marriage.And so I said at the beginning that I prioritized getting my job to make my plans a reality.And my daily companion is working on my love steemit.I wish steemit can help to convert my exact plan into reality.I love a girl very much. I have long relationship with him for 4 years. Her name is Aysha.He loves me a lot, always motivates me to work on steemit.I am truly proud to have a girlfriend like her.And his support made it easier for me to implement my plan.I think marrying someone who is responsible as well as a life partner will give you more priority and will be by your side through thick and thin.And that woman I met is my lover Aysha.

image.png
Source

After marriage I plan to go to Paris, France for honeymoon at the end of the year.My girlfriend and I want to spend our honeymoon here. My girlfriend wanted to see the Eiffel tower so we thought we'd end our honeymoon in Paris.I have a dslr camera.And then I thought I would take the camera with me.I would like to tell you that my girlfriend takes very beautiful pictures and her favorite hobby is photography. Because of which I especially planned to carry more cameras.We have already started planning how to make our married life happy.Because proper planning can help you enjoy your married life. I want to tell you that I am my family with my parents, my younger brother and these 4 people. But when I get married my family will be big.And so I want to live a beautiful life with all my family members.And my wife will play the biggest role in helping me in this matter.And so I've always wanted someone who would guide me through life to be like me.You will be happy to know that my girlfriend Aysha has decided to use steemit.She loves me so much she wants me to be independent using steemit just like my girlfriend also wants to be independent.
And we want to work according to my plan from the beginning of 2023.I seek dua from all of you so that I can spend 2023 according to my plan.

Thank you all so much for reading my plans for 2023. Wishing you all good health and long life.

1000011864.jpg

Sort:  

Big plans for 2023, seems like a lot for just one year. I wish you good luck and success!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading my post. Your valuable opinion motivates me.

 2 years ago 

Great to hear about your future plans.You will be successful in moving towards your goals.

 2 years ago 

Please pray for me to reach my goal. Thanks for your valuable feedback.

 2 years ago 

Wow..this is indeed incredible, i love the fact that you and your girlfriend are creating a greater plan (marriage)next year. Ride on bro!!.

 2 years ago 

You pray for us. Thanks for your feedback.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your contribution in the contest that I held. Good luck for the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50