The Diray Game -02-09-2023(busy day)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Saturday,
Date: 02-09-2023

Assalamu Alaikum,

Dear brothers and sisters, how are you? All are well by the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah. I am also good by the blessing of Allah Ta'ala.

Today is Saturday. I woke up suddenly at 5 am. I woke up and went to the toilet. I came from the toilet, brushed my teeth and took a short walk outside. Walking outside in the morning refreshes the mind. So after walking I came home and washed my hands and face well. Then I had some breakfast and came out. Then I came home and fed the cows. When the cows finished eating, instead of going out in the hot sun, I sat at home again and watched the drama on my mobile phone.

Then I went to a small market in our village in the morning. After coming to the market, I saw 2 horses roaming in the open. After that I came home at 12.30 pm and gave the cows a bath and feed. After the cow finished eating, I took a bath and changed my clothes. Then in the afternoon I ate with all the family and fell asleep. Wake up in the afternoon

I woke up in the afternoon and washed my hands and face well. Then we went for a walk to a canal near our village. This canal of ours is known as a sightseeing place. So apart from our village, people from outside visit here. A nice place to spend an afternoon here. After spending some time I went to the market.

After coming to the market, I wandered around for some time and spent time with my friends. After evening I left the market for home. I came home and washed my hands and face well. Then I watched some TV. I finished watching TV and had dinner. After dinner, I spent time watching YouTube videos on mobile.

Screenshot_20230902-231005__01.jpg

Thanks everyone,
@riyan1020

Sort:  
 last year 

The photos in your post do not reflect your activities. Maybe you should use a selfie to add to the beauty of the post

 last year 

Thank you very much brother. To give proper direction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37