Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W3: "Kindness that changed my lifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Blue Pink Gradient Fashion Banner (30).pngCover created on Canva


What was the act of kindness that impacted your life? Describe the situation


Some people come into our lives like angels and solve our complex problems with their infinite kindness. Just like when our present house was mortgaged with a bank loan and we almost lost our house, one of my uncles helped us save our house through his kindness.

My father took a loan from the bank for business, but due to the pandemic, the business situation worsened and all our orders were cancelled. My father became very ill. As the eldest son of the family, I interacted with all our buyers, but they did not want to take the risk of doing business with us in the pandemic situation.

Just then, an uncle who owns a steel mill agreed to deal with us at no profit, and thanks to him, we were able to repay the bank loan on time. In the pandemic, when no one was helping anyone, that uncle saw our bad condition and traded with us. We were able to get our house from the bank, which will never be forgotten.


What were the emotions you were feeling at that time?


When the pressure was coming from the bank in various ways, my father gradually started getting sick. I remember how many people I went to for help in that situation, but I got no response from anyone. The way Uncle helped us in that situation and saved my father and our house, I always thought that God may have sent him as an angel to help us.

That uncle was with us the day we were returning home from the bank with all the papers for the mortgage on our house. I hugged him, and our family always thanked him and his family for their great kindness. Where we did not get any help from the people nearby, we will be grateful to him for the way he helped us as a visitor.

Blue Pink Gradient Fashion Banner (31).png


How did that act impact you? (Financially, emotionally, etc.)


If the uncle had not dealt with us, within a few days our current house would have been seized by the bank, and we would have been homeless. Where he could have traded with others for a good profit, he traded with us at no profit to help us get rid of bank debt and save the dream house that my father had built. Currently, we are making our house more beautiful with colors and interior decoration.


What are the lessons you learned from that incident? Did it change your perspective on kindness and the way you treat others?


I learned from the incident that helping people depends on our willpower. If we want to help someone, then we can help in one way or another, but if we don't want to help, then we will make some excuse or another. My uncle's way of helping encouraged me to help people in different ways. I will not hesitate to help someone if I ever get the chance.

I believe that if we help someone in distress, then God helps us in our distress, be it directly or through the help of another person. So when a person asks for help from us, we should never make excuses and help him anyway.


Did you manage to pass it forward by showing kindness to others? How?


Although I could not help anyone as much as my uncle helped us like an angel, But a few days ago, one of my friends' mothers suddenly fell ill, but my friend was staying in another district for her job interview, and there was no other boy child in their house. I immediately took her mother to the doctor and paid the doctor's fees and all the medicines. Although my friend later wanted to return it to me, I told him to spend the money on his mother's health.

I don't know how many days I will live on earth, but in the few days I do, I will help people as much as possible.

Blue Pink Gradient Fashion Banner (32).png


I would like to invite my friends @jannatmou @enamul17 @mdkamran99 to participate in this content. Contest Link: SEC-S9-W3 : "Kindness that changed my life"


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Aquí es donde yo diría que los valores y el amor que le inculcaron a su familia fueron el resultado de la bondad de su tío hacia ustedes, me alegro mucho que lograrán obtener su casa y su padre este tranquilo es una situación muy difícil que se logró salir con una sonrisa, hay personas en este mundo que necesitan de nuestra ayuda y no debemos esperar nada a cambio ,solo Dios sabe que nuestro corazón es noble, es una sastifacion de paz interna.

Saludos

 last year 

আপনার আংকেল সত্যিই একজন উদার মনের মানুষ। এমন মানুষ পাওয়া সত্যিই ভাগ্যের ব্যাপার।আপনার সফলতা কামনা করি।

 last year 

I feel for you people as I read your post, but I smile as there was a remedy, your uncle has a good heart to have intervene what was about happening. Good as you also helped someone it makes you happy.

Wishing you success 😃

Dear @ripon0630,

Kindness is a noble virtue that Allah Ta'ala loves a kind person very much. We saw how your uncle protected you from all dangers. Such a person is hard to find in real life who helps his relatives in danger.

Dayashilka or showing kindness to someone is really a matter of willpower. One whose mind is very beautiful and clear is indicative of a noble heart.

There are many situations in our life when we see everything dark in front of us, as well as someone comes to our side as a light.
May these people be well forever and all the best to your family thanks.

 last year 

Assalam o akaikum

Dear brother how nice is your uncle who was ready to help you in financial crisis when no one was here to help you. Indeed he proved that he is the best and had very soft heart for humanity. On this trouble occasions actually he set the good example of kindness and proved that he need to profit only wanted to help others. May Allah blessed him more.

Wish you success

 last year 

Sometimes Allah send some people into our lives like angels. Those who help us selflessly. We should remember their grace throughout our lives.

 last year 

Your uncle is a very kind man in fact, but these days, it's quite difficult to find such kind people. You can take it as an example and carry out this kind of action in the future. Good luck with the contest friend.

 last year 

Hello @ripon0630 sir
Like you, I believe that if we help someone in need, Allah will help us in need. In addition, there is a possibility of receiving endless favors from Allah.

And I agree with you that willingness is the key to showing kindness. Because one of the lessons in Islam is kindness. By which it is possible to expand the amity and love towards each other.

I really like all your presentation. I wish you all the best for the competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53