#CLUB100 || Betterlife - The Diary Game || (02 April 2022) : A Piece of Watermelon is Able to Make You Feel Cold In the Hot Summer Day || Blog By @ripon0630

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

The Diary Blog

(02 April 2022): A Piece of Watermelon is Able to Make You Feel Cold In the Hot Summer Day

Compress_20220402_180538_8365.jpg

Your paragraph text.png


Hello Steemitian's

Hope everybody is fine and I'm fine too. The hot days are almost here. If you want to do a job, you have to eat a lot more. Because in hot weather we get tired of doing little work. So working on a hot day requires a lot of stimulation. It's almost hot today. So today I am sharing with you how I got my work done.

Today is the last day of breakfast. Last day will not be breakfast until the next month. Because the month of Ramadan starts from tomorrow. Ramadan means that we have to fast throughout the month. We should not eat from Fajr till Maghrib. That is why our Muslims will not be able to have breakfast in the morning for the next one month.

Compress_20220402_180313_3051.jpg

Starting My Day With Online Task

Like every day, I woke up in the morning fresh and had breakfast this morning. After breakfast, as usual, I sat in front of my laptop to work online. I completed all my development work as soon as possible. When I finished work, I put the laptop in its proper place.

Because I have to go to my grandma's house. Because yesterday my uncle called me at night and told me to come and see him in the morning. So I finished my online work early and left for Nanu's house. When Nanu went home, I felt very hot. Never met Mama.

Compress_20220402_180314_4849.jpg

Compress_20220402_180314_4147.jpg

Compress_20220402_180315_5836.jpg

Enjoying Fresh Air And Location of My Uncle House

There is a nice open space in front of my grandparents' house to sit. I sat there and looked around Nanu's house. On a hot day, people's yard looked very beautiful. There was also a very nice breeze that made you feel so good. So I sat there enjoying the view and the wind and took some pictures.

I finally met my uncle. Mama explained some work to me for the days ahead. Since I am cooperating with Mama in business, he has explained the business aspects to Mama. Finally it's my turn to come home. Since Mama himself would go out for his work, he said that since I have a car, you should come with me.

Compress_20220402_180315_5555.jpg

My Uncle House Yard

So I came to our house in his car. After coming home I took a bath and finished my lunch. Plan, I took a break. Because resting at noon on a hot day gives us a lot of energy for our next tasks. Then I got up and my mother gave me a job. I have to go to the store for Mama with something.

Compress_20220402_180316_6730.jpg

Compress_20220402_180317_7197.jpg

Go to the Store to buy Eggs

That's why I went to the department store next to my house. I went there and talked to the shopkeeper because I saw him after a long time. Then I asked her the price of eggs and asked her to give me eggs. You gave me a beautifully packed egg packet. I returned home with the issues.



Compress_20220402_180317_7759.jpg

This Season First Watermelon

When I returned home, I saw my mother cutting watermelon. He asked me if I would eat watermelon. I haven't eaten watermelon yet this year. I told my mother to give me some slices.

Compress_20220402_180318_8065.jpg

Watermelon Slice for me

He gave me some slices of watermelon. The watermelons were very red and very tasty. And on a hot day, watermelon is a kind of nectar.


I felt a lot of peace after eating watermelon. His answer was very cold. Adding a little salt to your wine makes it even more delicious. That's why I put a little salt in your wine. I liked eating watermelon for the first time this season, maybe I will eat more in the future. So today I will spend this day well and from the next day Ramadan will start, everyone will pray that I can do good deeds in Ramadan.

Compress_20220402_180313_3424.jpg

Last Selfie of the day

Your paragraph text.png


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

Keep doing the #thediarygame. Congratulations your post has been upvoted by The team Industrious seven. We are supporting the quality posts by using @steemcurator06. Happy steeming :)

SteemexclusivePlagiarismQuality contentCluboffer bot
YesNoYes#club100No

#club100

The account was operated by @leonelb

 2 years ago 

thanks @leonelb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63707.69
ETH 3433.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53