𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐃𝐢𝐚𝐫𝐲 𝐆𝐚𝐦𝐞 ||𝟭𝟲 𝐅𝐞𝐛𝐫𝐮𝐚𝐫𝐲 𝟐𝟎𝟐𝟐 || 𝐃𝐢𝐚𝐫𝐲 𝐛𝐲@𝗿𝗶𝗺𝗼𝗻𝟵𝟵

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

" বিসমিল্লাহির রহমানির রহিম "

Assalamu Alaikum,
i am @rimon99
from🇧🇩 Bangladesh .
How is everyone.Hope everybody is well.I am also well by the grace of God.I am going to share a diary game with you.

Good morning :

Today I wake up at six o'clock in the morning. Then I exercise for a while then brush my hands and face and have some light snacks. After breakfast, I sit down to study, study for a while, eat soccer food and have no rest for a while. Then I run Facebook for a while then run YouTube for a while I have a youtube channel I make a video for youtube channel. Then sit down to read again.

IMG_20220214_131617.jpg

good noon:

After finishing my studies, I knocked my friend on Messenger. I asked my friend where are you now. Then the friend said I was home. Then I told my friend to come out. I am coming in front of your house. Then I went to the front of my friend's house and saw that my friend was sitting. Then after the conversation we went to a tong shop. Then we both had tea and came home after drinking tea. Then I rested for a while.

IMG_20220216_115451.jpg

good afternoon :

After resting I go to the washroom to take a bath. Then after taking a bath I put on my clothes and go to bed. Lying down I watched a tutorial on YouTube to get fat. Then after watching the video I have lunch. There is no rest after eating and then I fall asleep

IMG_20220211_140514.jpg

Good evening:

Then I woke up at 3:25. Then I went to bed and sat down. Then I picked up the phone and after a while my girlfriend's call came and then I received and talked. After talking for a long time. Girlfriend said I will meet you today. You come to Love Road. Then I finished talking and got ready to go to meet. Then I went to Love Road. Then my girlfriend came and went for a walk. Then I said goodbye to my girlfriend and went home.

IMG_20220126_203518_782.jpg

good night :

In the evening I sit down to read and after studying I have some light breakfast then I get fresh and ready for Asr prayers. After reciting the Asr prayers, I sat down to recite. Then I study till ten and then there is no rest for a while after eating and drinking. After resting, I entered the estimate and saw many posts. Then I used Facebook for a while and fell asleep.
All will be well, stay healthy, wait for the next post, Allah Hafez

IMG_20211204_171455.jpg

Thank you all

Sort:  

Your post is very interesting to read .

 2 years ago 

thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36