𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐃𝐢𝐚𝐫𝐲 𝐆𝐚𝐦𝐞 || 𝟭𝗠𝗮𝗿𝗰𝗵 𝟐𝟎𝟐𝟐 || 𝐃𝐢𝐚𝐫𝐲 𝐛𝐲@𝗿𝗶𝗺𝗼𝗻𝟵𝟵

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

" বিসমিল্লাহির রহমানির রহিম "
Assalamu Alaikum,

𝗛𝗲𝗹𝗹𝗼..!!
𝗠𝘆 𝗗𝗲𝗮𝗿 𝗙𝗿𝗶𝗲𝗻𝗱𝘀,
i am @rimon99
from🇧🇩 Bangladesh .
How is everyone.Hope everybody is well.I am also well by the grace of God.I am going to share a diary game with you.

Good morning :

Good morning everyone. I woke up at 6 o'clock this morning. Then I went to the washroom, brushed and came back to the room. Then I study for 2 hours. After that I have breakfast. After breakfast I don't rest for a while. After resting I start studying again. After studying till 9 o'clock I go out to have tea.

IMG_20220224_092318.jpg

Then I finished my tea and went home. Then I don’t rest for a while. Then I complete the homework given in the school.

good noon:

Even then I was ready to go to school. After taking a bath and freshening up, I ate and drank. My school takes 5 minutes to walk to my home. So I took a picture of the sun on the way to school.

IMG_20220222_164530.jpg

I left home a little earlier today to go to school so I wandered around a bit.
After wandering around for a long time, I went to class.

good afternoon :

After going to the class, I talked to my friends for a while. Then the teacher came to the class. The teacher took the first math class in Asia. After a light snack during the tiffin, the top ten time was over. Then I washed my hands and face and went to class again.Then there are two classes. At 3:40 we were given school holidays.

IMG_20220222_163615.jpg

Good evening:

After the school holidays I walked home. He comes home fresh and eats lunch with his mouth. After eating and resting in front of me I go for a walk outside with a friend. After chatting for a long time, the two of us walked to the side of the house. Then the two of them sit in a tea shop and have tea. After eating tea, I came home.

IMG_20220219_171433.jpg

good night :

In the evening I come home, wash my hands and face and have some light breakfast. Then I sit down to read and study for 1 hour and there is no light rest for a while. Then I study till nine then there is no rest after eating dinner. After resting, I study again till 10:30, study and lie in bed, I use Facebook for a while. I finished running Facebook steemit a Enter Then steemjt Continuing I then I fell asleep.
I hope you like my diary game.

IMG_20220217_100946.jpg

Thank you all so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13