You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary game for 5|07|2024 ||My experience

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Wow, What a well detailed analysis on how you spent your day.

when I came closer, it was a woman that had an accident, a car drove on her leg while the side of her leg scratched on the tarred road, I don't normally go out with my phone because of hoodlums I would have taken the pictures though. I pitied that woman because she was carrying something probably hawking to make ends meet but the unfortunate happened.

So sorry for what really happened to this Hardworking woman trying to make earns meet and also live up to a standard, hope she will definitely recover fully. 😓

Also, nice to see your lovely husband fetching water so early in the morning in other to reduce the stress for you and also make house chores more easier, what a loving husband 🤭🤭🤭❤️.

I also indicate how you mother inlaw made the cooking process more easier for you by pilling the melon and making them ready for cooking process. She is really a loving inlaw.

WELL YOU REALLY CRAFTED A WELL DETAILED INFORMATION IN HOW YOU SPENT YOUR DAY Looking forward to be reading more of your Content 💃💃💃🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32