Contest - My Childhood!!!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago (edited)

20240317_071209_0000.png

Good day Beloves Steemians

You all are really welcomed to RICHARD'S BLOG and am also happy to have you all. Well Childhood days are really Amazing moment of life which I wish it will stay permanent, below I will be giving full details and keep every details More educating and interesting. Let's go

✅ Did you enjoy your childhood?

Childhood day are amazing moment I wish to stay permanent. Well sincerely speaking I really enjoyed my childhood days and I love it so much. My childhood days were really interesting and this was an area a you have free liberty and also a training session. Well at my childhood days I had so many Friends and indeed I always love playing together with them. At my childhood bdays I really had lot of fun especially with my friends Including my classmates and many others. I really love childhood days, because this are stage were you don't really need so much stress.

Childhood days are the most easiest stage in life were you can never Encounter any stress at all, all provision are being done by our parents and it is also a training stage were parents stand to train up their children to a greater standard in life. My childhood days were really funny and enjoyable especially when ever I remember those days. I really had a lot of friends, and we always play together. Childhood days are they most enjoyable moment that everyone should experience peacefully, because when moving into adults stages, we now face some difficult moment, struggle and hardship in other to make things happen.

✅ What is the first childhood memory?

Well, my first childhood memory as I can remember, is the most painful moment I wish to never come again. Well in a short note and explanation, this was when I was playing football with some of my friends, indeed it was a funny moment which ended up in a sorrowful pains. As I could remember, on that day as we were playing this amazing football, it was really a funny moment, but something painful really happened which ended that day with pains and agony

Well, while playing this ball, and having some fun, the ball was played by one of my friends outside the main road were vehicles were massive passing, as this ball was being played outside the main road Emeka by name which was also one of my friend move straight to pick the ball without watching well to see if the road was in good condition, as he move in a fast motion to pick the ball, the bad news was that he was knocked down by a fast moving vehicle and he never survived this motion.

✅ Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?

Yes of course I really had a lot of friends while growing up, indeed my childhood days was really full of friends and Sincerely speaking it really makes itore Interesting and fun. Well I must say that every childhood without friends around, is totally inconvenient and not that amazing, because having friends around makes that particular child more smart, have good communication skills and also learn different things at that particular stage

I really had a lot of friends while growing up, and having them was really fun and wonderful, we play together, and also fight together, also through such association I learn enough communication skills which really help me a lot, having so many friends at the childhood stage is really wonderful and also more of fun. The most interesting thing is that I had this good friend since Childhood and he is also he is a good Steemians one of us here, no other person than @chukwu10, he had shown up to be a good friend and also a brother indeed.

✅Do you think it is better for children to grow up in cities or villages

Growing up in the village is really a bad idea, which really affect the child's lifestyle in total, I must say that cities is really a good arena for the development of children. Child's development in the village is really a bad idea, because village has short sight when developing children in a greater standard, while cities has broad sight when developing children in a greater standard.

At the cities, children are being expose to many aspect and also experience different aspects that will help in the development of their future to a greater standard, I must say and also advise every parent to avoid training their children at the village because it really affect their thinking and hinder their success in life

CONCLUSION

Thanks for going this great content I really appreciate. RICHARD'S BLOG really recommend your efforts. I love you all.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48