Contest: My Big Plans for TRX Giveaways

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

61NmDg2TJIL._AC_SX425_.jpgsource

Hello belove friends how are you all doing I hope that all are moving great and fine, am so so happy to participate in this great contest and I believe that after going through this content of my which am about to publish that it will be interesting and Wonderful and also that you all will love going through it, it has also being a long while but I promise that am back and also that I will be more active

when we are talking abot Tron concerning this platform, this is a coin which are given to members of the great platform as reward for there quality content being published on this platform, it to stands to motivate and also make it's members to be more active and also to keep publishing more quality and great content

I will also love to invite most of my friends to participate in this great contest and also to publish more quality content, the include the following people below @vincent100 @goodybest @lhorgic @graceani

(MEANING OF TRON) AND Guess how much TRX you will receive when distributed later (Describe how you predict it

tron 1 z.pngsource

ACCORDING to my own understanding tron is a coin with a prizes attached to it, that can also be sold, trade, and also bought, also it is being given to every member of this great platform (stemmit) for Their quality and great post and also their efforts in this great platform, before you can be reward with Tron you must work hard and also be more active in this platform and it is about 28 narie in Nigeria currency

yeah I have being in sorrow since the disappearance of Tron and I thank God that is almost back again, according to my effort since Tron disappeared I will satnd to say that I will receive about 400 Tron because I have being active and also I have always oepp publishing more content which are rewarded with tron, based on my efforts I will receive more than or a bit lesser than that

but base on the issue that Tron reward have being shortened to 50 percentage and not 100 percentage it pains me a lot also and might make me not to reach that amount of Tron but I still promise myself that within this few weeks before they appearance of Tron I will make it up to that number of Tron which I will receive

After you receive the TRX prize, are you going to sell it or exchange it for STEEM to then Power Up. (Explain)

0-03-4-tron-coin-made-of-real-metal-gold-plated-crypto-coin-original-imagf4gkadsghdgg(0).jpegsource

After I received the Tron prize I might not sell it off I will rather exchange it for steem and power it up because I have a plan of going more far in this great platform and also to increase my steem and also I will just all means to do that, immediately I received my tron i will sell it and make my steem more higher and also to reach a certain height in this great platform

and if I exchange it for steem I will power it up I'mmediately, all my mission and Target is to be a dolphin and immediately I have any Tron I will not waste it by selling it I will exchange it for steem and I believe that by doing so that it will also help me to grow my steam power and also reach to my target for f being a dolphin more easy and faster

or do you have other big plans with TRX prizes that you will get later? (Explain)

0-03-4-tron-coin-made-of-real-metal-gold-plated-crypto-coin-original-imagf4gkadsghdgg.jpegsource

yeah I also have another big plans for Tron and also when I get it, when I receive my Tron prize I have a plan for training or staking it to make it to increase then I will exchange into steem amd power it up, or whenever I get Tron back I might sell it off and buy the necessary quality material needed for my growth in this platform

I might sell it and add it more money to buy a new smart and quality phone and will make me progress in this plartform also I might sell it to buy data/WiFi to.make me access this platform , or when I get Tron back I might sell it to buy a laptop to make it more easy for me to be more active in this platform,also I hope that getting all of those things to lead to my progress in this platform

CONCLUSION

thanks for going through my post I hope it was not interesting and nice and also I hope that you all understand and learnt a lot from it I really appreciate your time spent in reading thanks i really appreciate, I love you all
my regards
@steem4betterlife
@Sofian88

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @richy20, thank you for participating in our contest, but it's a shame your entry has passed the allotted time limit.

Screenshot_20230116_205955.jpg

 2 years ago 

oh my God 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

 2 years ago 

Next time you have to be more careful in looking at all the rules listed 😂

By the way, you can also take part in our contest which is still active, Steem Nostalgia Contest | Support solarsteem25pc

good luck trying it 👍

 2 years ago 
Verification Date
January, 17, 2023
O'clock18.00 Sri Lankan Time
DescriptionContest Entry
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub100
Beneficiary-

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteThank you for sharing a post in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community. Please use copyright-free images in your publications and no point in using the same image again and again.
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

@richy20,

Your post content is Copyright Image, which is considered an abuse of the Steemit platform. You Practicatically infringe into the copyright agreement from an online page.

AbuseStatusSourece
Plagiarism1st WarningSource

To better your performance on the Steemit platform, I will call on you to take a look at this post Guidelines for Steemit Users. [ Abuse Watcher ]


Contact us on our discord server in case you want to appeal. Report Detective @steemit-darker

Thank you.
Detective @steemit-darker
A verified detective of STEEM WATCHER

 2 years ago 

am really sorry and also I promise to be careful next time 😭😭😭😭😭😭 please forgive me am begging please I promise not to do it again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49