Contest Announcement | How do you handle stressful situations in life?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

20221212_073932_0000.png

hello friends how are you doing I hope all are moving fine and great am so happy to publish this content into this community and also to participate in this contest I also promise that you all will love reading this post and also it will be so so interesting and nice this is my second time of publishing content in this great and beautiful community that I love so much I also promise to be an active member and also participate in many contest and lastly am looking forward to be verified as a full member

when we are taking about stress mainly looking at the world at large today will be understand that the word STRESS is really dealing massively with the world today about 99 percentage people are really stressing their Heath emotion and physical body just to live up to a stardand in life we all should try to stay totally from stress and treat the body in a good mood

I will also love to to inviteany of my friends which I know that the are capable of participating in the contest I also encourage to publish more of quality content the include the following @goodybest @lhorgic @graceani @vincent100 and @frequndum to join this contest with us

What is the definition of stress according to you?

istockphoto-1377555942-612x612.jpgsource

according to my own understanding I will say that stress can be defined any emotional or physical tension or excess worry caused by many problems of life including our work life fear and feelings about something. or also it can be seen a those worry or nervous emotional or physical feelings that stops one from relaxing and having peace of mind, stress is really dealing with the world heavly because many people are really finding it difficult to live up to a good standard in life this might caused to over stress their body and causing more harm to their emotional and physical feelings

we all should try to stay away from stress because it effects comes in a serious and bad way that I think might lead to death strees the body is improper we should at least give our body a good bedrest and I hope that it will really help our Heath condition function properly. many people are busy stressing their body not knowing that it effect will still come back either on their old age or respond immediately and this will lead to totally breakdown of the body and make it so weak to function properly

Do you have any experience?

istockphoto-1355037936-612x612.jpgsource

yeah I have really have an experience and indeed that period I really stress my body and it really affected me so so much. This was about the period my father died after the death of my father about 10 years ago then I was about 8years and that period was so hard on me after my father died I drop out from school and started Hawking on the street just to get what you eat my mom had nothing at hand to feed and train us up so I decided to go and work. By that time I sell pure water on the stress and also sell many things like snacks drinks and water on the road sometimes the sun might be so serious on me up I never mind all I have on mind is to get more profit and gain I kept hustling and struggling just to get what to eat

I also went to learn how to weave cloths and after a week I will be paid I started working day and night everyday I will work from 7am still 10pm I keep stressing my body and fighting for a way to survive something I will go for street selling whe e I sell drinks on highway and sometimes I get knock down by cars that period was really hard on me and it really affect me so so much at last I was really rush to many hospital and by the grace period for God he kept me alive

Do you think suicide is an option?

istockphoto-1333976612-612x612.jpgsource

at that point in life I really think that suicide is really the option because I see myself is a child with no parent because then my father was the one providing for the family and after his death the world was so difficult for my family also after the death of my father my mom went into a serious sickness and was rush to the hospital so at that point I had to drop out from school and go hustling to get money to feed my younger one

my father's death really bring more stress to my body and it really affected me so much, at a point I think about killing my self but I then motivated myself saying who will feed they younger ones and my mom in hospital then I was the father and mother to my younger one I work from morning to night just to get what we really eat

What are the practices you follow to handle stress?

istockphoto-1351486390-612x612.jpgsource

there are many pratices one can make to handle stress and totally help the body to function properly the include the following below

  • by eating healthy and balance diet: this will help to keep the muscle relaxers and reduce anxiety
  • reduce to much intake of caffeine and sugar
  • we all should avoid alcohol cigarettes and other hard drugs
  • always sleep regularly: depriving yourself from sleeping regularly will really make your problems more worse than they really are
  • totally take breaks from many activities like watching reading or listening to news
  • always take care of your body
  • try to engage in some activities to love and enjoy

CONCLUSION

we all should try to stay away from stress it really damage the body and also have a great effect on us. thanks for going through my post I really appreciate your time spent in reading I love you all
my regards
@steem4betterlife
@damithudaya
@Sofian88
@Irawandedy

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Verification Date
December 12, 2022
O'clock08.59 PM Western Indonesian Time
DescriptionInformation
CategoryContest
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub 100
Beneficiarynull 20%

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note"Thank you for publishing a post on Steem for Better Life Community"
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 2 years ago 

You have made great points on the ways to handle stress and the one I like mostly is the exercise part.

I wish you success in this contest.

@steemcurator05

Your post has been supported with a upvote by @sualeha from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: December 12, 2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

wow am so so happy about this you have made my day exciting thanks I really appreciate

 2 years ago 

So sorry you have to pass through all that just for survival. Your hardwork will never be in vain

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your ideas friend. It's so sorry to hear about your father, but I'm very glad that you hand up and fight for your family. You are a hero. I wish est of Luck for your future!!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the word of motivation i really appreciate

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43