Burnsteem25 Season 7: Culinary in 10 Picture

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago

Good day Beloveds Steemians

How are you all doing, hope all are moving fine and great? I'm so happy to participate in this great and wonderful contest today which I promise you all that this content will be more interesting and nice. Looking at what this great contest drafted is said to be a picture of food and BELOW I will be listing some delicious dishes which are being found in our country and also in my area!

Season 7: Culinary in 10 Picture
  • Delicious Rice with African stew

IMG_20230718_202824_448.jpg

This is called delicious rice with African stew, popularly known as (ofe akwu). This is only seen and eaten by African and indeed a delicious meal. It was made by my mom and I can testify that African stew is really the best and such meal is also among my favorite foods.

  • Delicious Rice and stew

IMG_20230501_162959_102.jpg

This is really popular food which is popularly known worldwide. As we can all see through the picture above, it is a delicious meal made to be called rice and stew, always made with tomatoes and other ingredients and this was occasionally made by me, and it was really delicious

  • Spaghetti and beans

IMG_20230728_195650_805.jpg

This is really among my favorite foods , popularly known as mixture in my locality, it was a mixture of spaghetti beans and also palm oil including other additional ingredients. This is really delicious and popularly eaten my Africans, especially Nigerians. It was made by my younger sister and believe me, it was really delicious.

  • Plantain and palm OIL

IMG_20230724_103403_891.jpg

This is specially created and being eaten by Africans only, basically for we Nigerians. This food is really among our traditional food, popularly known as (agworagwo). This is made with the mixture of plantain and palm oil and other delicious ingredients. Indeed, this food is really delicious and nice and also one of my favorite.

  • Delicious cake

Screenshot_20230823-141113_1.png

This is a cake popularly known worldwide. It was made by my beloved friend and also my classmates because of a birthday occasion of a celebrant close our house. This cake was really delicious and sweet, and I wish to keep consuming it every day

  • Delicious Noddles!

IMG_20230414_225815_815.jpg

As week all can see, this food is known worldwide and also my favorite it said to be called Noddles more consumes by younger children. It is also seen in my locality and people love cooking and consuming such meal. It was made by me and I believe me it was really delicious!

  • Fried rice and chicken

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HwLUCGa68fdS65cnAtmTVYf2f2jH6RBNAbW8JvP5EMGxWFRE3nFvvAcLLhstysLZSb49ZS3LS3cWTA3fvUfsM5tfGfgD2qdx.jpeg

This is said to be called a delicious fried rice and chicken. it was made by my mom on 25 of December 2022. This was in celebration of the birth of Jesus Christ that she made this special and most delicious meal for us. Indeed, this food is known nationwide and also my favorite food.

  • Garri and egusi soup

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HTedCVSpGPh4WrJQXcnkSVPygMHXWHB5qesRXnHunC8vqFMCamCnC6H5u6JJXDBKcDcC3o2m5E6qkwG9Fgo7vxeFbsDL1PAN.jpeg

This food is only seen in Nigeria and among our traditional foods which Igbo don't normally joke with. This is said to be called garri and egusi soup. Egusi soup is popularly eaten in African and we African Don't really joke about it. It is so delicious and sweet and indeed among my favorite soups and meals. It was being prepared by my grandma whom I love eaten more of her food

  • Fried Noddles and egg

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JPHJs1TUg3QfqN5EFSWSAReuYZqt6fjU3BWWmCWBKFdtHySkzVVb5vafM9JpvLoGhBaRLGV6HX9dgc9Y4UWGVbygMtH4RLA2.jpeg

This is a delicious meal known as Noddles and egg on top. This meal is normally made popularly in my locality and I don't really play with it. It is my favorite and also one of the most delicious foods I have seen ever. It is popularly known worldwide and I believe every nation consumes such food. Furthermore, it was especially prepared by me and indeed a delicious meal.

  • Fried rice with salads and chicken

IMG_20230410_194948_497.jpg

This is really my favorite food, popularly known as fried rice with salads on top and also a delicious chicken. This food mainly looking at it, you all will know that it's such a delicious meal. This is my favorite and I love consuming it. It is also popularly seen and eaten in my locality and I will also stand to say that people love such food than any other food. It was prepared by my mom and indeed her meals are always delicious and nice.

CONCLUSION

Indeed, those foods mentioned above are really delicious and enjoyable. Thanks for going through this content, I really appreciate. I will love to invite most of my friends to join this contest they include the following below @chukwu10 @vincent100 @dannyben.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59