#club5050 Betterlife thediary game // 21/11/2021 // My Sunday's activities

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

10% of the payment is donated to worldsmileproject


Hello fellow steemians in this great community, I hope you all had a wonderful day.

I am here with you today to share with you guys my today's activities.

Today happened to be a happy day for me because a friend of mine is getting married and I was chosen to be part of his best men.

I woke up today with a lot of excitement in me because I have been waiting so long for this day to finally come.
I woke up in the morning gave thanks to God for giving me another beautiful day, did my daily routine and then head straight to the shower to get myself washed out.

Then took my breakfast before getting dressed up for the big day ahead. It took me 20 minutes to eat my breakfast.
After I was done having my breakfast I dressed up and took a few pictures then head to a friend's place.

ECE9C7A6-057B-4C2E-A2AD-AFCF5C965E0D.jpeg
Ready for the big day

I and my friend agreed to go to the ceremonial ground together. At my friend's place, I waited for about 45 minutes for him to clean up and get dressed. Whiles waiting for him, I turned on my phone entered the steemit community to see if there is any latest update. I browsed through all the communities to see if there is an ongoing contest. Whiles going through the various contest, my friend was done dress then we headed straight to the ceremonial ground.
We arrived there at 10:00 am settled down and then waited for the bride and groom.

A9C22CA1-E4B5-4C80-9E2C-27D6505DAE6B.jpeg
Picture of I and my friends at the ceremonial ground

After an hour of waiting, they finally came and the ceremony started. We went together to the mosque and the imam started and ended with a prayer and they were finally married.

4D0A0F05-3A40-4757-904B-A36877516DD2.jpeg
Picture of the bride and groom

Well, the ceremony didn’t end there because we the friends of the groom decided to organize a reception for the newly wedded couples.

But first, we were given food and refreshment because being in the sun for hours wasn’t easy and I was dehydrating. After eating, I took a friend on my bike then we headed to where the reception was organized arranged the place then waited for them to come.

303AD088-CB62-4699-9933-AE6173C12621.jpeg
At the reception ground

We had a lot of fun and we the groom's friends were very happy for him for taking the next step in life.

I came back home at 7:00 pm unclothed my clothes and then ate my night supper and called it a day.

Thank You for taking time out of your busy schedule to read my diary game.

Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71