Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1: Laughter is The Best Medicine

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh



How are you all ? Hope you all are well. I'm about to participate in Week 1 of the Steemit Engagement Change Season 5. This is my first participation this week. I thank all the team leaders of the Steem for BetterLife community for choosing such a beautiful topic. Today I will discuss with you the importance of laughter, why we consider laughter to be the best medicine. Let's start-


IMG_20221012_112153.jpg


The importance of laughter is immense for keeping the body healthy. You can tell whether you are healthy or not by looking at your smile. And you need to laugh to keep yourself happy. Our body is very good. All types of tiredness and physical well-being feel relieved when we share stories and laugh with each other.



What do I mean by laughter?



IMG_20220824_173246.jpg


IMG_20221012_094514.jpg


IMG_20221012_094319.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Laughter has no information but I think I enjoy myself in joy. And if you are not happy then you will never smile from inside. There are those of us who think that drinking is happiness, while others think that laughter is happiness. There is also a society of smiling people. Everywhere on the road they keep on laughing! It might be fun at first, but if you have to live with someone who's always giggling, one day you'll want to kill him, just to stop his giggling.


Why I think laughter is the best medicine?


The reality is that I have spoken to many sick patients who sleep day and night or sleep alone in a hospital bed. One gets no one to talk to. Now when he meets someone, whether it is a sick patient, he talks naturally with a smile. Then it seems that his body has recovered a lot. If he laughs and tells jokes, he forgets that he is sick.


IMG20220824172603.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


I myself like to move with a smile. He started talking to me with a smile. I can tell how happy the little children are when they join me and tell them many stories and make them laugh.


Why did he laugh so much that he had to hold his stomach and wipe his tears.?

IMG_20221012_094446.jpg


IMG_20221012_094538.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Especially when I play with the kids now, watching their activities often brings tears to my eyes and makes my stomach hurt. Nowadays, children are so mischievous that when they see mischief, sometimes they get angry and sometimes laugh a lot. Apart from this, many types of videos have come out on social media, which make you laugh a lot. I like The Kapil Sharma Show the most. There is a lot of funny activities here, I often laugh a lot, I like it very much.



Conclusion:


IMG_20221012_094349.jpg


IMG20220824172905.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Smiling shows how happy we are. Always like to make little boys and girls smile. When I go to them, they rush to me. When I tell them different stories they run to listen to the story and come closer. It can be understood that they are full of joy. I feel a lot of joy in it. There are many laughs when I rehash many stories from the past when I tell stories with family. And family is one of the ways to stay smiling. Much can be learned from It is very good for our body. So we have to laugh to keep our body healthy.



I hope everyone like & enjoys my post. I would like to invite @sular, @mausd9 & @bossj23 for join this beautiful contest.I also requesting to join club5050, club100 and club75 programme for more support.


IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg



Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi,the photos are beautiful,kids always get up to a lot of mischief,I see they pulled up their shorts a lot I imagine joking,that's what kids tend to do to get attention.

Children are innocent and always see fun in everything,they laugh a lot,we should be like children sometimes to understand them,as adults we should protect them and guide them.

May our inner child never die, God bless you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97