Diary Game || Saturday, 30 April 2022

It doesn't feel like the Ramadan month is nearing an end, so I'd like to congratulate my Muslim friends who have fasted well, and I'd like to wish you a happy Eid holiday to friends who are spending this Eid holiday with family or friends or people you love. How is your fasting going this year? Isn't Ramadan this year feeling very different, especially when compared to two years ago? I wish that things will get better in the coming years.

Actually, I'd like to tell you about my day's activities. After coming back home from church, I decided to go for a run on the dam road near my house. I saw a beautiful sunrise with a slight fog, so the atmosphere was very relaxing. Many workers and schoolchildren went on holidays to celebrate Eid al-Fitr, which began on April 29, 2022. As a result, the atmosphere when I was exercising was a little different than usual, with many newcomers from out of town. They return to their home country to celebrate Eid with their family and relatives. I took some photos previously, but I can't upload them all because it's considered impolite to upload/take photos of other people without their permission.

20220430_063235.jpg
Sunrise with a slight fog

After I finished my workout, I went home and did my usual activities, but today I decided to completely clean the house. Even though it is exhausting, everything pays off when I see how clean my house. After I finished all of the housework, I began assisting my parents in preparing items for sale. To fill their days after retirement, my parents opened a small shop in front of the house, so whenever I was at home, I tried to always help my parents. I'm grateful because my parents' shop is busier than usual today. We start selling at 4 p.m. and close at half past 6 p.m. because our stock of goods runs out, so we decided to close early. Although today was exhausting, it was also a productive day for me. I hope you have a good day as well as I did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34