"Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W4: "My best moment"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

B4B05738-F979-4408-AFB2-24F984F01E37.pngcanva

Hi all steemians...

Good morning and happy activities to everyone in the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community and my post this time is talking about the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 week 4 contest with the theme MY BEST MOMENT. And actually there are lots of moments in my life but there are 2 moments that I will highlight in this post.

What moment in your life will you always remember? describes what happened that day. (You can share up to two moments if you have them)

• The family is the smallest unit of society consisting of the head of the family and several people who are gathered and live somewhere under a roof in a state of interdependence, but this moment for my family is very rare, being able to gather together under one roof, but the moment is when we can gather together, share stories and also ask about sad or happy news, all of which are very perfect when we can gather.

2EA7BDA7-7EB4-4484-B526-227C0549BA74.jpeg

And to be honest in my family my father and mother have 7 children, who until now are still given long lives by the creator, all of them are gathered at home, with the years going on and also getting older, some of them are siblings I have a family and some are still single, gathering with family maybe very few people can do it, but at that time we as a family still saved time so we could gather together.

EEF7F34D-E5B2-406C-A582-C5E5D3267126.jpeg

EB6E5C45-DB22-4FA0-89BA-2292B420F273.jpeg

From part of the family like my first sibling, namely my sister, she is a village midwife who is in Panton Pumpkin, maybe there is only a little time to gather with her family, at that time everyone gathered wearing uniform clothes to take moments with their beloved family, and this is my family photo.

• My second moment is about a mountain climbing trip, I have climbed almost this mountain in Aceh, but there is one mountain that makes me really like and want to share that moment here, namely climbing Mount Peut Sagoe which is located in Geumpang pidie.

E463C74D-853F-4AAE-A4D5-212E9BA91A6C.jpeg

225C2C8A-9168-49A2-A64B-6C8DDB64E216.jpeg

Why is it so special?

• Family is where you take refuge, feel comfortable and the final destination when you are sad, happy, disappointed or when you are happy again. The family will always be open as a place for you to go home, in fact, gathering together is very special, very big, very few people want to be together with their families, but sometimes their father, mother is gone, even in every family there is only one person who is lacking, that makes us sad and remembered together.

• mount peut sagoe is very different from other mountains that I have climbed, with natural beauty and also fresh air that makes me very special, if you don't believe, please read my post about the beauty of Mount Peut Sagoe that I have write in this steemit blog too link post moment on Mount Peut Sagoe

Can you compare that day to your current situation, how is it different? (You could do well to show pictures

• Gathering together on that day was an extraordinary gift, seeing my father and mother were very proud to be able to gather together, it's rare for us as a family to get together like this, with busyness and also some work that already exists among my relatives, and this is a moment where it is fun to gather with your beloved family starting in 2021 on the first day of Eid until the photo documentation of the Marjam (Mariani Jamil) extended family

• While at the top of Mount Peut Sagoe, who was tired of climbing earlier but paid off with what was in front of his eyes, saw such an incredibly beautiful view, but I'm sure you also want to see this pristine nature with your own eyes .

Why is it good to remember moments like these in life?

Because for myself I have to remember that moments like this are a privilege, where other people sometimes cannot do what I have experienced, but what is certain is that we must always be grateful for what we have today, sometimes Allah SWT gives us pleasure at the beginning but in the end we find it difficult, hopefully we are always under the protection of Allah SWT, amen.

How can you create beautiful moments for others?

For myself, to create beautiful moments for other people is very difficult, because every human being must have different thoughts, but with that thought, not all of them are happy with our behavior, some like to see the beauty of nature, oceans and so on, if being seen from someone's face by giving moments and also some advice that might make him smile is enough for me, for those who want to smile with my actions, that's why I share this moment so that all of you are happy to see what I have shared here.

That's it for my contest post this time, thank you to everyone who has wanted to stop by my post, in this post I invite my friends @hotspotitaly, @abialfatih, @waterjoe, and @ruthjoe to participate in this contest, thank you all.

CC @stephenkendal @visionaer3003

6BA2AED7-06B7-4499-B927-B5EB24090013.jpeg

Best regards
@realworld23

08155084-38F4-4425-A751-E1D4706A0D80.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @realworld23

Thank you for sharing your best moment in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 4 contest. Your post brought back memories of my own special moments and its always nice to reflect On those moments & be grateful for them .

I appreciate how you recounted your story in detail & how you shared your feelings and thoughts during that moment . Its a beautiful thing to have Experienced something that Made you feel alive and I can tell that this moment meant a lot to you .

It'\s also great that you highlighted the Importance of cherishing moments like these and not taking them for granted . Its easy to get caught up in the hustle & bustle of life But taking moment to Appreciate the small things can make all the difference .

Thank you again for sharing your story & I wish you All the best in your future endeavors On Steemit .

Best regards
@hamzayousafzai

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 10%.

 last year 

while there is still a chance to enjoy moments with family, let's do it with friends, because one day we won't have this again, thank you for reading my post, greetings from me too @realworld23

Loading...
 last year 

175055EC-DDBC-4889-A8A0-8CEAA7D60F0D.png

XGood story

 last year 

Thank you very muck, good luck

 last year 

Pat tinggai droeneuh? Ayah droeneuh camat dipat?

 last year 

Di seunuddon
Jino ka pensiun pak

 last year 

Camat paya bakong awai nyo?

 last year 

Koen pak, camat paya bakong nyan camat din, awai na pernah di meurah mulia dan nisam meuye bapak lon

Really enjoyed reading your best sentiments of life. Every person has a special moment in their life which is always remembered.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

 last year 

thank you very much sis @chant

 last year 

Saludos amigo, que hermosa familia tiene. Veo que es bastante numerosa.

Tiene razón, la familia es nuestro refugio y siempre estamos acudiendo a ella para buscar amor y tranquilidad. La unión familiar es muy importante, ya que eso afianza las buenas relaciones.

Escalar las montañas debe ser una experiencia increíble y bastante agradable. Debe ser algo maravilloso poder apreciar el paisaje desde gran altura. Que valiente es usted.

Espero que Dios lo proteja en todas esas aventuras y que siga tan unido a su familia.

Saludos cordiales 🌺

 last year 

Greetings friendship too, friend, I hope God will protect me and my family and God will always protect you, thank you for stopping by my post

 last year 

@realworld23,
Really you have an amazing family. It is so nice to read your post, so nice words family when everyone is together we are all perfect in every place, thank you for sharing your beautiful pictures with us. good luck with the competition.

 last year 

Thank you, brother, for reading my post, success is always for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65