My participation in #SPUD4STEEM (02 November 2021) POWER IT UP : 54,695 STEEM POWER by @ratnakumbang | #Club5050

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Hai Steemian'S

Start the month of November with high hopes and dreams and strive to be able to achieve them, very high desires to the sky supported by efforts and prayers to achieve them. Hope you can Amen!! And this time I want to show my participation in my first #spud4steem activity. I am very enthusiastic and excited to support @kiwiscanfly's initiative and brilliant idea to participate in #spud4steem on 02 November 2021.

IMG_20211102_215356.JPG
Dreams so high are like rockets that pass through the high sky

I joined this platform just a few months ago. I dare to commit to this platform because steemit helps me to invest. I've converted my income to steem and I've done POWER UP even though it's the first time I've done it with a very small SBD but I'm very enthusiastic about participating in this steemit platform. To increase my STEEM POWER, and I really hope that my dream of reaching 4000 STEEM POWER by the end of this year can come true and all my dreams come true Amen!.

Big thanks to @kiwiscanfly for the great initiative and idea that allows me to expand my account potential and make my account bigger by increasing steem and this also helps the growth platform and STEEM economy!

IMG_20211102_215447.JPG
when I participate for #Club5050

I will commit to continue to contribute in strengthening my account. This really intrigued me because personal and platform growth is a great thing, even more so now that I'm a part of the #club5050 supporter. I am also strongly committed to continuing to support #club5050 which is another great initiative proposed by @steemitblog.

POWER UP on process:

IMG_20211101_125853_575.jpg
when doing power ups after and before

Currently, my wallet has SP 109,438 which is too small. Hopefully this November can reach 4000 even more so that I can reach the dolphins, amen!

Before I say goodbye, I want to invite other steemit users to participate in #spud4steem activities and commit to supporting the #Club5050 program. Here's the link: click here

Big thanks to sponsors #spud4steem:
@xpilar
@steem.history
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@randulakoralage
@adeljose
@mariana4ve
@abuahmad
@sarang-181136
@alejos7ven
@fjjrg
@damithudaya
@bos75
@maritos74
@cotina
@karianaporras
@tucsond

Many thanks to : @pennsif @irawandedy @heriadi @sofian88 @liasteem

Sweet Regards,

@ratnakumbang

About me

Sort:  

Sukses terus semoga akan segera terwujud impian anda.

#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

Aminn,, Terima kasih bang @afrizalbinalka doanya 🙏🙏

Sama-sama kakak @ratnakumbang terus lakukan inovasi terbaik untuk mendukung program #club5050

#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

👍👍🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64