You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | 25-Word-Comment - Monkey Business | GAMING - 6 Steem

I consider video games as just a source of entertainment for a short while. But its addiction is very bad. I don't have any interest in video games now. Yes, I used to play in childhood, free video games or sometimes when there's no internet, I play a dinosaur game where you have to make the dinosaur jump. But I've seen video game addicts, especially those who play Free Fire, they're so engrossed in their own world that even if they're sitting in a gathering, they're unaware of their surroundings, lost in their own zone.

Sort:  
 2 days ago (edited)

How about Mario cart? You can play with me and it's a good thing it's not needed to finish all the levels you receive a driver's license. It's fun especially if you play solo (needed to focus) but I never played it for hours not even 1. We can eat M&M's and I talk while you drive so you bang against the wall just like I do because you can't focus.

How about paintball?

#betterlife #comment #paintball

Maybe we can play a lap of Asphalt 9 in split Round 01 San Francisco - Birth Of A Legend together. Its for Beginners

Screenshot_2024_0911_203853.jpg

Biginner beginners? 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44