The Diary Game.|(17-11-2021).| A simple day of a student.||10% beneficiaries @worldsmileproject.|…

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)


THE DIARY GAME.



How is everyone? I hope you are all well. I too am well by the grace of God. Every day we spend our days doing something. Today I will share with you my diary for the whole day. I hope you like it. Let's get started-



I woke up around 5:20 this morning. I try every day to wake up in the morning and perform the Fajr prayer in Jamaat. Even today I woke up before the prayers, washed my hands and face, performed ablution and got ready and went to the mosque to perform the prayers. After getting off, I came to the room around 8 o'clock. I came to the room and saw my elder brother playing in my room. Argentina and Brazil had a football game this morning. That's what he was sitting and watching. I sat down with my brother and started watching the game.



IMG_20211117_211804_579.jpg

IMG_20211117_211813_542.jpg

When watching a football game.
Location:https://w3w.co/earnestly.movable.optics
Device :Itel vision 1.


Then after watching the game for some time, my elder brother sat down to read. I lay in my bed and started watching the game. The game ended at 8:30 p.m. However, neither team could score a goal in the game. Then I left the phone and made my bed. Then I checked the notifications on my phone. Then I brushed my teeth and came to my room. When I came to the room, I was fresh. This time I brought breakfast. In our match today, the beans were fried in the morning. With that I ate in the morning.



IMG_20211117_211821_715.jpg

Breakfast.
Location:https://w3w.co/earnestly.movable.optics
Device :Itel vision 1.


After eating, I left the phone on the table and sat down to read. Math exams in front of me so I have to do a little more math. So I went to the table and sat down. I did the math till 10 o'clock in a row. Then I got up from the table.



IMG_20211117_211839_256.jpg

IMG_20211117_211831_380.jpg

Pictures taken while reading
Location:https://w3w.co/earnestly.movable.optics
Device :Itel vision 1.


Today I have to wash some clothes so I had to get up from the reading table a little early. Then I grabbed my clothes and put them on the roof of the match. So that it dries quickly. Then I came into the room and suddenly sat down to draw a picture. Sometimes I start drawing with colored pencils whenever I have time. Today I drew a rural autumn paddy harvesting scene.



IMG_20211117_142731_911.jpg

The village scene I drew
Location:https://w3w.co/earnestly.movable.optics
Device :Itel vision 1.


It took me about an hour to draw the picture. After drawing, I went to the tap to take a bath. Then I took a bath and got dressed. After the dress I did some math again. Then he called for Zohar. I went to the mosque to perform the Zuhr prayers. After finishing the prayers, I came to the room at around 2 o'clock. I came to the room and ate lunch. After eating, I run the net on my phone till 3:30. Then I got ready at 3:30 and went out. I have to teach a student around 4 in the afternoon so I have to go out in the afternoon. But I needed a little today, so I went earlier.



IMG_20211117_211905_563.jpg

IMG_20211117_211858_987.jpg

IMG_20211117_211852_560.jpg

It's time to go out
Location:https://w3w.co/earnestly.movable.optics
Device :Itel vision 1.


At first I picked up some money from a development store. Then I deposited some money in the bank. And after finishing all the work I went to teach after 4 o'clock. When I finished teaching them, I gave them the Maghrib Azan. Then I came to the room and performed Maghrib prayers.



IMG_20211117_211751_853.jpg

Homemade tea
Location:https://w3w.co/earnestly.movable.optics
Device :Itel vision 1.


After drinking tea, I sat down to read. After reading Esha continuously, I went to the mosque to perform Esha prayers. I ate dinner after reading until 11 o'clock. After eating and drinking, I did the rest of my work and went to bed at 12 o'clock.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68974.42
ETH 2745.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73