The diary game..|| 26/07/2024|||steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month



Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.



Although the day starts with a bit of laziness. I had a great day today. Woke up around 6 in the morning Fajr Namaz is not performed for one's bad habits. I woke up and went to the washroom. After washing my face with water, I came to the room, took the phone, connected it to the net, did some necessary work and checked the notifications. Meanwhile, I did not understand when it was 7:30 in the morning Taratari took a knife and a sack and went to the field to cut some grass for the goats. Because if you don't go in the morning, the sun rises later, then the grass cannot be cut in the hot and strong sun. It hurts a lot. That is why the grass is cut in the early morning cold air. I went to the field and cut the grass till 9:30. After sitting in the shade of a tree for some time, I took rest and came home.


IMG20240726073348.jpg

IMG20240726073337.jpg


Mowing moment


After coming home, I sat for some time and took rest. After drinking water, I started to remove the bricks. Basically I had broken some bricks and made a ditch. I put them up. Then I went to shower. After showering, I came to the room and had breakfast. I had breakfast around 10:30 am. After eating and drinking, I took my phone and watched a video for some time. After that my body felt very tired so I went to bed and took some sleep. As today is Jumma day That's why I didn't stay in bed for long. As soon as the adhan was given, I got up and got ready to offer the Jumma prayer. I went to the mosque. After finishing namaz, I came home after 2 o'clock. After coming home, I changed my clothes and had lunch together with everyone.



After eating and drinking, that tired feeling again. That's why I went to bed and tried to sleep. After sleeping for quite some time, I got up and went to the mosque to perform Asr prayer. After offering prayers, I got ready and went to Kumarkhali Bazaar with my bicycle to withdraw some money from Dutch Bangla Bank's ATM booth. After collecting money and finishing some work in the market, I come to our house, there is a river. A bridge has been constructed over the river a few days ago. Lots of people visit there in the afternoon. I also came there and spent quite some time in the afternoon enjoying the air. Then I came home with the bicycle.


IMG20240726183209.jpg

IMG20240726183140.jpg

IMG20240726183119.jpg

IMG20240726183110.jpg


Beautiful moment in the afternoon


After some time after coming home, I went to the mosque to offer Maghib prayers. After finishing the prayer, I started writing my post. But I could not do the post due to the net problem. After finishing the writing, I went to the mosque again to offer Isha prayer. After finishing the prayer, I sat and had dinner with the whole family. Today was like this.



Everyone will be fine, stay healthy See you again with my new post.



Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thanks

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32