THE DIARY GAME.||24-11-2021.||The day of the second dose of corona vaccine।||10% beneficiaries @worldsmileproject. ||

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago




THE DIARY GAME.



How is everyone? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. Now I will share with you my daily activities. Hope you like it. Let's get started-



This morning I woke up, came from the washroom, performed ablution and went to perform Fajr prayers. After finishing the prayers, I slept for about 2 hours again. It was a little too cold this morning. So after the prayers I fell asleep again. Then I woke up at around 8 am, washed my hands and brushed my teeth and got ready. Because today I have to take the second dose of Corona Ticker. Two months later I received my second dose massage. Then I ate breakfast and got ready, I and a friend of mine left.



IMG_20211125_094445_632.jpg

IMG_20211125_094513_258.jpg

IMG_20211125_094501_190.jpg

Time to get vaccinated
Location:https://w3w.co/earnestly.movable.optics
Device :Itel vision 1.


Then a friend of mine and I took a rickshaw and my friend and I went to the vaccination center. This time vaccination is being given at Sheikh Kamal Stadium in Kushtia city. I went there and saw that the vaccination has not started yet. We waited there a long time. Then the vaccination started around 9 o'clock. My friend and I were the first to be vaccinated. It was foggy in the morning. Then we took the vaccine and left.



IMG_20211125_094550_232.jpg

IMG_20211124_093509.jpg

My friend and I after taking Vaccine
Device: Itel viaion 1.
Location :https://w3w.co/countless.artwork.waitress


Vaccination causes pain and fever in my body. I had body aches and fever for three days after taking the first dose. After receiving the vaccine, we returned to my room at 10:30. When I came to the room, I took some rest and my body did not feel good. So I lay in bed for a while. Then I sat down to read. I read continuously till 12 o'clock and spent a lot of time chatting with friends. Then I went to take a bath. After taking a bath, I got ready and went to perform Zuhr prayers. I finished my prayers and ate lunch. I ate and drank a little net. Then I finished the Asr prayers in the room and went to teach at around 4 o'clock. The body did not look good, but I went to study.



When I went to study, I got ready at once. So that I can go home after teaching. I am going home from the match today after many days due to vaccination. Then I finished teaching and reached home around 7 pm. I went home and talked to everyone, then I went to my uncle's house and met everyone and talked. Then I came to the room, washed my hands and face, performed ablution and went to perform Esha prayers. After finishing the prayers, I came to the room and sat down to teach my brother's daughters. Then my cousin gave me water pie to drink.



IMG_20211125_094622_106.jpg

Olives
Location:https://w3w.co/earnestly.movable.optics
Device :Itel vision 1.


Then I ate it and sat down to teach my brother's daughters. I read them till 11 o'clock. Then I did all the work and went to bed at 12 o'clock.



Thank you everyone for reading my post.



Cc: @steemcurator01
@steemcurator02.



Sort:  

Semoga wabah covid-19 akan berakhir kawan.sukses buat anda

 3 years ago 

Yes. brother. Thanks.🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72