The diary game.||18-11-2021.||A Enjoyable day and friend's party time day.||10% beneficiaries @worldsmileproject. ||

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)


THE DIARY GAME.



How is everyone? I hope you are all well. I too am well by the grace of God. Today I will share with you how I spent my whole day. I hope you all like it. Let's get started-



My body was a little sick, so I woke up late today. I woke up around 8 o'clock. I woke up and made my bed and went to the washroom. Coming from the washroom, I took the brush in hand and went to the roof of the match to brush my teeth. In the morning it was nice to go to the roof and brush. I spent some time on the roof.



IMG_20211119_164848_022.jpg

IMG_20211119_164903_998.jpg

IMG_20211119_164856_588.jpg

IMG_20211119_164841_354.jpg

Picked up from the roof in the morning
Location:https://w3w.co/earnestly.movable.optics
Device :Itel vision 1.


Then I came down from the roof, washed my hands and came to the room. I came to the room and ate breakfast. This morning. Aunt just filled the dowel. I like the dowel filling very much. I ate breakfast and sat down to read. Today I went to take a bath after reading till 10 o'clock. Because if it is late, everyone will take a bath together, then it will be too late to take a bath.



IMG_20211119_171600_303.jpg

Reading table
Location:https://w3w.co/earnestly.movable.optics
Device :Itel vision 1.


Then I finished reading for a while and went to take a bath. After taking a bath, I read some more time. Then I took my phone in hand and spent some time in my Steamite ID. After the call for Zuhr, I went to perform Zuhr prayers. After finishing the prayers, I had lunch. The body felt good after eating, so I slept a little. I woke up and saw that it was 4 o'clock. I hurried to the room to perform Asr prayers. It was too late for me to go to school today. After finishing teaching, I entered the room after Maghrib.



Then I performed the Maghrib prayer in the room. Then I finished the prayers and sat down to read. After reading up to Esha, I went to perform Esha prayers. After finishing the prayers, I did not sit down to read today. Because, today we had a little ceremony in the match. Originally the man who was the director of our match, he will give up the responsibility of his director, so today there will be a meeting in the match and something to eat. So you don't have to sit and read at night. Our meeting started some time after Esha prayers. The older brothers all commented. Then we also talked a bit. Then the meeting ended at 9:30. Now it's time for everyone to eat together.



We were having a meeting on one side and our cooking aunt was cooking on the other side. A variety of foods including polao, beef, white rice, fried eggs, daul. After cooking the food, the aunt had arranged the food on everyone's plate. Then we all started eating together. Looked pretty good, everyone ate together.



IMG_20211119_164946_098.jpg

IMG_20211119_164913_053.jpg

Aunt has prepared everyone's food.
Location:https://w3w.co/earnestly.movable.optics
Device :Itel vision 1.


IMG_20211119_202227_691.jpg

It's time for everyone to eat together
Location:https://w3w.co/earnestly.movable.optics
Device :Itel vision 1.


Then we ate and drank. While eating, there was competition as to who could eat more than whom. Although my body got worse after I finished eating. Yogurt and sweets were given again after eating. There was a lot of quality food. My restlessness started when I came into the room after eating. The body becomes quite bad. Anyway, after taking a long rest, I go to bed at 11 o'clock. I went to bed early today because my body was bad.



Cc: @steemcurator01., @steemcurator02.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72