Story In Pictures and.,, Pictures related to our life...

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago



Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.


Picsart_22-10-25_09-46-54-967.jpg


How are you all? Hope you all are well. I'm fine too. I thank @amryksr for organizing such a beautiful competition Today I will share some stories with you Hope you all like it. Let's start-


IMG_20221025_094619.jpg


  • In the picture above you see three chickens lying together on the sand. We can learn a lesson from this The three of them are living together without any problem In the same way we humans also live together in family, society, country or state. We complement each other. The chicks looked great. This is our chicken They give us eggs with complete nutritional quality. By selling them we can profit financially Hope you all understand the story behind the picture.


IMG_20221025_094505.jpg


  • This is a picture of a river There are many boats blocked on the river bank. Many machines are installed on them. These machines are mainly used for extracting coarse sand from rivers. The sands that we use for the construction of our houses are taken from the depths of the river with the help of this machine After removing the sands, water is removed from them and made usable These machines are very expensive. These machines are used to extract sand from the Padma River in Bangladesh.


IMG_20221025_094521.jpg


  • This picture is a picture of a house It is newly constructed. A few days ago I went for a visit to Pabna. I saw the house in a place there. I liked the house very much. For which I captured the picture of the house myself. The house has two floors, but I really like the design. Home is one of the most important elements for our living. It is one of our basic needs. We all try to build a good quality home all the time.


IMG_20221025_094558.jpg


  • This is another picture of the river. Sand is being transported here in a big boat. The body of the boat is almost completely submerged under the weight of sand. These sands are taken from the river and transported from one place to another along the river for sale. It is a lot of hard work Because if an accident happens due to some reason, it may sink into the river and people's lives may be in doubt and even people may die. But people do things in the urge of their life.


The above pictures are basically related to our life completely. We need these things if we are to live our lives to the fullest. I hope you all like my story about today's pictures. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. See you again with my new post.



Thank you all for reading my post today.



I invite @steem-for-future,,@pro12,,,@max-pro,,@fensi46 to participate in this challenge.



Contest Link



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

There are fewer rivers at my place, especially my region. I happen to be one individual who loves water bodies a lot

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented. All your photography is beautiful. Good luck to you. Thank you for sharing your beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63