Markdown Style Contest : One Day With Your Family-Take a walk with the family...

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Markdown Style Contest : One Day With Your Family ---Take a walk with the family



Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.
Today is Wednesday, 13 July, 2022.


Picsart_22-07-13_22-42-29-083.jpg


How are you all. Hope you all are well. Everyone I thank @klen.civil for organizing such a beautiful competition . Today I will try to explain the entire topic of the competition correctly and use all the mark downs in this post. I hope you all will get an idea of ​​how I spent my day by seeing and reading my posts and the types of mark downs that can be used between posts. Let's start the post I will share with you how I spent my day today.



I have been very busy today. I woke up a little late this morning After coming from the washroom as usual, I washed my hands and came to the room. Then I had some breakfast. After that I didn't feel good in my body so I slept in bed for a while. Then around 11 o'clock I needed to fix some electrical lines of our house, fixed them myself After noon, Raj Mistiri came to our house to install the door and window of one of our rooms Then they started working. I went and took a bath. After taking bath I left home with my sisters to go to my in-laws house.



After many days I went to visit my in-laws house along with my cousins. I went to the hospital again to visit my cousin Brother underwent surgery for hernia So I went to see. After seeing from there, we all bought some things together and came to the uncle's house. After some time of Asar we came to Fufud's house. After coming home I talked to everyone for some time After that, we all went for a walk with you to the field outside. Before that I went to the roof and spent some time.


IMG_20220713_224123_465.jpg
IMG_20220713_224114_997.jpg


Spend some time on the roof.


Then I went to walk to the field with everyone. Green fields, surrounded by only greenery. It looked pretty good. We all took a few pictures together. Then I came home towards Maghrib. After coming home, my cousin's daughter said that uncle is going to go for a walk and I took them for a walk to a place on the bank of the river. The evening passed as we went.



IMG_20220713_224100_223.jpg

IMG_20220713_224052_239.jpg

IMG_20220713_224035_708.jpg



IMG_20220713_224022_851.jpg

IMG_20220713_224012_679.jpg

Afternoon time spent with everyone.

Then we went there and walked for some time in the beautiful cold air. Many people where I went to visit People's fear should not decrease even if it is night Then we all went to a fuska shop to eat fuska I ordered Fuskar for everyone. Then I started eating. Fuska is a very favorite food for me It is very good to eat After eating, we took a van and came back home. It was almost 9 o'clock when we came home.



IMG_20220713_223959_022.jpg

IMG_20220713_223950_766.jpg

Time to eat while walking

After coming home, we washed our hands, we all had dinner together, then we watched TV for a while, then I went to the roof for a walk. After spending some time in the room, I came to the room. I came to the room and went to sleep after talking on the phone for some time. This is the diary of today spent with our family.



As I describe how I spent my day, I also try to show others how to use the mark downs. Hope you all like it Everyone will be fine, stay healthy See you again with my new post.



Thank you all for reading my post today.



DeviceItel vision 1
Locationkunerkhali
CatagoryMarkdown.

My Introduction

IMG_20220706_200534_249.jpg

NameMd.Rasel Ahmed
ProfessionStudy (At present I am student of Kushtia polytechnic Institute,).
Villagechar-Agrakunda.
Thanakumerkhali
DistrictKushtia.
CountryBangladesh.
NationalityBangladeshi.
Regards@rasel72.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 25.00 % self, 4 upvotes, 2 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodApril 13 to July 13, 2022
Transfer to Vesting 2,995.000 STEEM
Cash Out
500
Resultclub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
Thank you for supporting our World Smile Project with 25%. It was nice taking a "walk" with your family. Remember to increase your CSI% and reduce your self-vote to receive future support.
 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Pleasure!
You have great posts but you are not going to get votes from curators if you do not change your CSI% and stop your self-voting.
I promise you, change these two things and you will see how your account will change.
You can do it! (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for letting me know I will follow the rules from now on.But,What is CSI%?

 2 years ago 

If I can be of any help I am more than happy!
Herewith a post of mine which covers CSI and how you can increase it.
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@patjewell/steemgrowth-week-7-begins-weekly-power-up-contest-7-days-activity-review-by-patjewell

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Pleasure! Please ask if you have any questions.

 2 years ago 

ok🥰🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11