#burnsteem25|| "Steemit Engagement Challenge S2-W1:..

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)



Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.
Today is Sunday. 17 July, 2022.



How are you all? Hope you all are well. I am also very good by the grace of God First of all I would like to thank all the admins and moderators of the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community who work tirelessly day and night for us. I sincerely thank @irawandedy for organizing such a beautiful competition Through this we will be able to promote #burnsteem25 even more. I myself am always trying to join #burnsteem25. Which I am trying to show you below.


IMG_20220717_183002_220.jpg

Most of the countries in the world are now preferring online currency As such, I think Bangladesh will also support online currency in the future And it has become very real And for this, Steem will play an important role for our future life. I myself have always been associated with #burnsteem25. I go into my post's advanced settings and set 25% to null and associate myself with #burnsteem25. I try to support #burnsteem25 with most of my posts Below are the scrensort:



Screenshot_20220717-175248.png


In addition to involving myself with the Steem for betterlife community, I've also been involved with #burnsteem25. I always like all their activities As a result, I always try to support them. I have supported #burnsteem25 in many of my posts and have tried to show you some screens sort below. -


Screenshot_20220717-175125.png

Screenshot_20220717-175116.png



Screenshot_20220717-175058.png

I am always trying to convince all my friends about #burnsteem25. So that they can associate themselves with it. I think it will help us in future work on Steemit So that we can reach our goal Let's all support #burnsteem25 and associate ourselves with it so that others can also be inspired by us.



I am inviting some of my friends to associate themselves with it and get a proper idea about it Hope they think about their future and associate themselves with it. I have added some names below.

@ashik333, @emon42,,@liasteem



I hope I have conveyed through my post that I myself have associated myself with #burnsteem and have always been with it. Everyone will be fine and healthy See you again with my new post.



Thank you everyone for reading my post.



What3words location



DeviceItel vision 1
LocationKushtia.
Catagory#burnsteem25 (steemit Engagement challenge).

My Introduction

IMG_20220706_200534_249.jpg

NameMd.Rasel Ahmed
ProfessionStudy (At present I am student of Kushtia polytechnic Institute,).
Villagechar-Agrakunda.
Thanakumerkhali
DistrictKushtia.
CountryBangladesh.
NationalityBangladeshi.
Regards@rasel72.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Engagement participants are valid when steemitblog releases the latest announcements about engagement. And the posts that you do do not meet the standards of engagement. Try reading the rules again

 2 years ago 

Ok, I am trying to read and understand the rules Thank you very much for reporting this.

 2 years ago 

Please delete the first tag #steemforbetterlife-s3w1

 2 years ago 

Ok sir,,🙏🙏

Loading...
 2 years ago 

You are doing a great job burning steem, but i think you missed the subject of engagement.

 2 years ago 

Please try and read the update from the steemitblog so that you know the topic for engagement and also follow the rules

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74