The Diary Game:- 07.10.2022. Little busy day and celebrate my cousin Birthday.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hello,
I am @ranarahman from Bangladesh


The Diary Game


Hello friends how are you all. Hope everyone is well. Today I'm in the Steem for Betterlife community about how my day was yesterday. I came to talk about that. I had a busy day today and was busy celebrating my cousin's birthday.


IMG20221007121007.jpg

IMG20221007121001.jpg

IMG20221007121245.jpg


Going to the market in the morning.


Today I woke up around five in the morning. And I wake up and wash my hands and face and perform ablution and perform the Fajr prayer. After praying I sleep some more. Then I get up around eight in the morning and go to the washroom to wash my face and have breakfast. After breakfast, I went to the local vegetable market near our area. I went there and bought some vegetables, potato, potol, shrimp and brought them home.

After coming home from the market, I left all the market papers and went to the washroom to wash my hands and face and freshen up. After that I went out again, a younger brother from my area will come from Dhaka city. So I went to the station to receive him.


IMG20221008185939.jpg

IMG20221008185924.jpg


Cooking pasta for lunch.


After that, I picked up my younger brother from the station and delivered him home. Then I also went home. When I got home, I looked at the clock and it was almost two o'clock. Later I quickly went to the washroom and took a shower. I was craving pasta today. So I asked my mother to cook pasta beforehand. After taking a bath, my mother cooks pasta for me in the afternoon and I eat it and I like pasta very much. After eating, rest for a while.


IMG20221008113850.jpg

IMG20221008113845.jpg


Playing with baby rabbits.


Then I woke up around four in the afternoon. I wake up and wash my hands and face and get fresh. After that, I left the house and went to the field next to our area. I went there and saw that a friend of mine had bought some baby rabbits to keep. The baby rabbits were white and looked very cute. I held one baby rabbit and played with it for a while. Then I leave you to eat grass. When it was evening, I headed home. Because today is my cousin's birthday so I have to go to the market to buy some food for cake.


IMG20221007193320.jpg

IMG20221007193335.jpg

IMG20221007193330.jpg


Purchase birthday cakes at night.


Then in the evening I came home and went to the washroom to wash my face and freshen up. Then my cousin called me after which I left home. After leaving the house, I met my cousin and together we went to the market. Went to the market and bought cakes from a confectionery shop and bought some more chocolates and food and headed home.


Thank You


10% for @worldsmile and @null 25%


All picture captured

Mobile phoneRealme C25s
Photographer@ranarahman
LocationParbatipur, Rangpur, Bangladesh

About Me

Sort:  

This post was received 50% upvote from @steemcurator08
Curated by the Community Curator
Team 5.

We support quality posts anywhere and any tag

Operated by : @heriadi
Team 5 Curation Guidelines for October, 2022

 2 years ago 

Thank you @heriadi and @steemcurator08

 2 years ago 

প্রথম ছবিতে যে কি হাট এর দৃশ্য ছিলো ঐটা?

 2 years ago 

জি হ্যা এটা আমাদের এলাকার একটি লোকাল বাজার।

 2 years ago 

Beautiful birthday cake. Best wishes for your cousin.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Have a great day bro. Your rabbit looks lovely. All in all a lovely diary post presented to us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your complements.

 2 years ago 

This post feature has been present in the latest First edition of The best diary of the week , Thank you.

Best Regards
@artist1111
steem on
#club5050

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62