Club 5050 || Diary Game For Better Life || Spent Part of The Day In The Garden With a Friend

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum !!

image.png

I hope you all are very well and are living your life in a very good way. And I pray that you will always be healthy and live your life in a good and good way and may Allah bless you with every blessing you need. Today I am going to present to you guys along with my cool sweet and rainy day diary game post I hope you guys will like.

Today is the beginning of my post. After breakfast, my friend came to me and we had to go out to the garden which is near my house. It rained in the morning, it didn't rain much but it rained lightly and the weather was nice and lovely cool and sweet so my friend came to me and said we go out in the garden. I had to go to the garden because the weather was nice and my friend wanted to take some pictures there and there is a garden of mangoes and guavas. He and I had to pick guavas from there. So my friend and I went to the garden where there are a lot of vegetables, so first I went there and took a picture which was showing a very lovely scene which was raining on and very Looked beautiful.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After taking pictures of these leafy vegetables, we went a little further and there was only one sunflower plant in one place on which very beautiful flowers were about to bloom. Also, make some pictures because when I saw them they were offering a very fun and awesome view so I couldn't help but take some pictures of them so I also made some pictures of them so that I I can share them with you people and you guys will really enjoy seeing it because this flower looks really beautiful.

image.png

image.png

image.png

And then after that, my friend and I went to the side of the guava and went to the part of the garden where there are guava plants and there are very good and sweet guavas on them, so we went there first. We broke some guavas that we started eating there in cold sweet weather. After breaking the guava and eating it, we took some pictures of the guava plants there. First, my friend made some pictures, and then I also made my own pictures with the guava plants. You can also see how much fruit Allah Almighty has given to the trees that were created for the food of our human beings which gives us a lot of benefits.

And we give thanks to Allah, Who has made for us such pleasing fruits and many blessings for mankind, from which we benefit most.

image.png

image.png

image.png

And then after taking the guava from the garden and taking pictures there we came back home and when we came back home I had to take my nephew to the hospital so I took my nephew with me and My mother and I went to the hospital in my hometown because I had to take my nephew's medicine and get it checked up.

image.png

image.png

After taking my nephew's medicine and getting it checked, when he came back home, the day passed so fast that he did not know that it was time for Asr prayers, so I went to the mosque and after going there I prayed and then when I got back home I got ready and went to the ground because I play football every day which I like very much and I also love football so I play football every day I go to my football ground.

image.png

image.png

As usual, the football game ends five minutes before Maghrib prayer, then I changed my kit there and the Maghrib call was made and then when I came back home, I prayed Maghrib prayer and after praying again. I came back home.

This is my all religion diary game post I hope you guys will like this diary post of mine and you guys will do my work walking in the garden and playing my football in the evening all day routine you guys like it very much Will come and like my post.

Note: 20% of Rewards Donated to Charity Account: @worldsmile.

You're Beloved!! @ramzanbaow:

Sort:  

Do not tag these whole account

I Special Thanks To:
@klen.civil || @irawandedy || @miftahuddin || @heriadi || @sofian88

 2 years ago 

I removed so check it again. And I will be careful for next time. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46