Pen Pencil Writing

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 days ago

When I was an English teacher in college about a decade ago, I had my students write pen pal letters to a group of Americans. The program was not very successful.| thought it would be a fun way to practice writing and editing letters. Due to problems with the Chinese postal service, I asked my students to write their letters by hand. I then scanned them into my computer and emailed them to my teacher friends in the United States. Two weeks later, we received the responses. We went back and forth six times over the course of the semester, with extremely mixed results. Unfortunately, my Chinese students were quite enthusiastic, while their American counterparts... well, let's put it this way, their pen pals seemed less interested.
stay tuned for continue......

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71