🇧🇩Club5050🌿Betterlif The Dairy game||November14-11-2021||50%worldsmileproject

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

THE DAIRY GAME

Hello,
Brothers and sisters, how are you all? You are well in the infinite grace of God. I am also good by the grace of God. I highlighted my daily activities in the diary game.

I woke up in the morning and came home after a short walk outside. I came home, cleaned the toilet and brushed my teeth with a brush in my hand. Then I washed my hands and face and went to the breakfast table and had breakfast. After breakfast I went to cut paddy in the paddy field. In the morning the dew point in the paddy field was frozen and the paddy plant got wet so I waited till the paddy plant dried. Then after an hour, when the paddy was dry, I started cutting the paddy.

I came home after cutting the paddy till the call of Zohar. I came home, bathed the cows and gave them food. Then I took a bath and changed my clothes and performed ablution. Then I prayed and ate lunch.

After eating, I took some rest and went again to cut paddy in the paddy field. I harvested paddy till late afternoon and then came home just before Maghrib prayers.

After Maghrib prayers I went to the market with some friends. When I came to the market, I went home with all day's wages, market expenses and breakfast.

I came home and went to the railway station with some friends leaving the market expenses. I went there and chatted for a while and came home.

Then I ate dinner and rested. I went to bed early for a lot of hard work all day.

FB_IMG_1636946057039.jpg

Thank you so much for reading my diary post.May Allah keep everyone healthy and beautiful.

Cc: @steem.education @heriadi @el-nailul @irawandedy @klen.civil @sofian88 @miftahuddin @liasteem

Warm regards:
@rakibul6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97