Weekly Reflections #08 : Family Bonds

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 months ago

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼
I am samanta khan.I use the username @rajusam on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh among you.

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Assalamu Alaikum to all. How are you all my esteemed friends? First of all I would like to express my respect and love to all moderators, admin panel of Steam for Better Life. Here I saw a contest where the topic of the contest was family ties and I was very interested in this topic. I like this topic very much so I am very happy to participate here. Family bond is very important thing in our life. It is very important to have family ties in a family. A family can progress well if everyone in the family has a very good relationship. And if someone is not in good relationship with someone, if someone is not sympathetic with someone, then it does not take even a second to break the family. Nowadays family conflicts are increasing day by day in our society. The main reason for this is the family discord that we are concerned about. Our family is at the center of learning in our lives. Family is a permanent social organization. And the most important thing in that family is family ties. A family bond is a close emotional relationship formed between all members of the family. A family's foundation remains strong through faith, love, affection, respect and trust.

In my family this belief is very strong in each of our members. My family is me, my husband and my 2 sons, we are a little family. Here we have faith as well as trust, confidence, and respect. Just as my husband trusts me immensely, so I trust him endlessly. Our relationship is very friendly. As he has given me a lot of freedom, I have also given him a lot of freedom. I think every person needs to have a personality in their life. As my husband gives to me, so do I to him. Our children are also very friendly with us. We both give our children as much time as they need. We never want to force anything into their lives.

Because I think forcing something on children never becomes something good in that child's life. I believe that the relationship between parents and children should always be friendly. So that they can share with us all the bad times, good times of their life.

IMG-20230424-WA0003 (1).jpg

Share a beautiful memory with your family, that holds a special place in you.

Sharing a beautiful memory of my family with you. Last Saturday we had a wedding reception where we all played together. My sons said that they both read the same Punjabi, I immediately matched them and put them in Punjabi. They were very happy. As their wishes were prioritized, their trust in us also increased. Also, with two boys, I thought we should wear matching clothes as husband and wife. I also inspired my husband to get a punjabi in that color by matching the saree I selected. We are all very happy here. We did a photo session before going there together. Then we left for the wedding invitation. That day was a very memorable day and a lot of joy for us.

In joyous or challenging occasions, how do your family look after one another?

Before we go to any happy event, we are very caring for each other. Like getting my two kids ready helping my husband get ready. Also when I get them ready to go to a beautiful place they help me get ready. Especially my husband is very caring towards me. Because if I ever face any problem or suffer, then he understands me very well. I think a girl is really lucky to have a caring husband in her life.

In the busy lifestyle, how do you make sure you spend time with your family?

There is a lot of busyness in our life. So it makes no sense to say that family cannot be given time in the midst of busyness. I think family comes first. No matter how busy life is, no matter how busy the days are, there must be some time for family. I try to give my family a good time when I have a free time to take care of the family all day. After my husband and I come from work for a whole day, we sometimes watch TV for some refreshment, sometimes we gossip together, sometimes we play some sports together with our children. I think that even in the middle of a busy day, when all the family spend a good time together, the tiredness of the day will disappear.

What does your family mean to you?

Family comes first in my life. Because I think that when I am in danger, my family will be the first to come to me. So all the happiness, sadness, problems and happy days of life should always be shared with the family. Because whenever I share my happiness and sadness with outside people, they will not be able to appreciate my good and bad times. When I am in danger, no outsider will ever come forward, first of all my blood relations will come forward. So I think family should be given more time in life. A place of trust should be placed in family growth trust between all members. Their relationship becomes longer and stronger. So I think everyone should make their family members happy, stay by their side in times of danger and make the relationship with family members stronger and stronger.

I am very happy to participate in this competition today. Because I am able to share a very important thing of my life with you today. I am happy to share my joy, happiness, sadness and all my heart's desires. Hope you enjoy reading my family bonding experience. I am saying goodbye today. I wish that everyone will be well.

Whom I Have Invited.
@jollymonoara
@sadiaafreen
@rimirahman

Thank you to read my post

Best Regards

@rajusam

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

❄Thank you❄

Sort:  

Please do not use the hashtag #newcomer, because your account is over 3 months old

Your Account Created 2023-07-16, 02:03

Please read Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023

I appreciate your cooperation

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : <@damithudaya>
 9 months ago 

You have a beautiful family and your words beautifully show the warmth and significance of family in our lives. Good Luck with the contest!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44