Travel contest-Bangladesh,sunamgonj tanguar haoar.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 months ago

Travel Contest - Have You Been Here, Season 7

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Samanta Khan. I use the username @rajusam on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you friends I hope all my classmates, all moderators and all administrators are well. I am here today to participate in travel contest. Today's topic is about travel. Traveling is good for body and mind. Travel enhances our intellectual development. Many experiences are gained in life. I go on adventures with my family every year.

I like to travel a lot; If you can travel somewhere once a week, once a month or once a year, mental development increases and the mind remains cheerful and fresh. For travel, reason is the first thing; Money is the next thing. Willpower is the most incredible power. Last year, the family went to Tanguar Hawar in Sunamganj district of Sylhet. That place was amazing, my favorite place.

There was water on both sides of the road, and colder and colder weather. It looks very charming. We all went there as a family. We went to Sunamganj by train from Dhaka. I left for Hower. The road is so beautiful that it seems like the whole time will be spent on the road. Then it took about one and a half hour to reach our houseboat from there. Then go to Howrah and see that something more beautiful is waiting for us. There we booked a nice house board. The name of the houseboat was Jalkutir. As unique as the character was, so was the ambience of the houseboat. The feeling is better if all the food is in water. Why such a strange feeling inside?

Why do I like places?

The place was amazing—your natural environment. Six months of the year are wet and six months are dry. During the dry season, local people cultivate paddy there. They make a living there. It was cold and windy. It is a strange feeling to catch and cook Haor fish inside the boat. There were some places to visit, such as Watch Tower, Magic River, Shimul Garden, Lakeside Fountain; Many houses were beautiful. You liked Rush the most. Swimming and bathing in the water, mingling with local people and enjoying their local music, sailing in small boats and floating tea shops were great. The fun of drinking tea while floating on water is different.

Cost of public facilities and tickets,

There was a garden called Shimul Bagan. You can enter by paying Rs.100 per person.With the border of India in front, there was no cost to visit the fountain.50 taka per person to take an anti on the lake shore. This was my travel experience. If you like my travel experience, I will feel successful. . I'm not taking time today. Goodbye everyone.

I am inviting @abdulmukit@shawlin @tammanna. I would like to participate in this contest.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rajusam
Cameramoto g stylus
locationkhustia

Goodbye for today

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rajusam

💐Thanks to all dear friends who are supporting this post💐

Best Regards

Sort:  

Enjoy your time.

 9 months ago 

Thanks brother.

Hello there! 👋🏼

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44