#Club100// The Dairy Game Betterlife with Steemit// by @raiyan02

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Every day I wake up in the morning. I woke up, brushed my teeth and sat down to read a book. Then when the light of day spreads in the world, I want to stop reading and do some exercise outside. I love to exercise. The fun of exercising in the morning is different. Exercising in the morning has many benefits for the body. So I went to exercise in the morning. Then continue to exercise until the body. When the exercise is over, come home and freshen up. Then I drank some breakfast and sat down to read a book again.

It is about 9 to 10 o'clock when I read a book. Then I stopped reading books and started doing homework. I live in a village so I have different jobs at home. From taking care of cows and goats to eating land, there are various activities. So today I went out to work to eat the land. I took pictures of many grain fields while working on the land. I shared some pictures of Pais disease among you.

IMG_20220122_152320.jpg

IMG_20220122_153201.jpg

IMG_20220122_152925.jpg

IMG_20220122_152857.jpg

IMG_20220122_152750.jpg

IMG_20220122_152719.jpg

IMG_20220122_152501.jpg

It was noon when I was working on the land. Then I am coming home. Then I come home and have breakfast. I had breakfast and rested for a while. The friend called to take rest or not. I received his phone call and he said I will go out a little. Then the two of us left for the destination. It was late afternoon when I was riding my bike. I spent a lot of time with my brother and traveled a lot. I will share that travel story or another post with you. Anyway, I finally returned home in the evening.

In our country, there is a market in our village on Sunday and Wednesday. So in the evening I went to the market with the bag to make the raw material. I bought a lot of things. Then I went home to give back to the raw market. Aslam sat outside the house to chat with friends. I chatted with friends for a while. After chatting, I came home, ate dinner and fell asleep.

So friends this was my daily story. Hope everybody enjoys it. I'm back every day with the story of the day. Everyone will be well, stay healthy and take care of yourself.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your beautiful flowers with us I like this flowers.

 3 years ago 
DescriptionYesNo
Plagiarism-
club100-
club75-
club5050-
#steemexlusive-
Verified User-
Using Bot-

wsp verif line copy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65