The Dairy Game Betterlife with Steemit by @raiyan02

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Hello friends,
Has everyone been silent in the rainy mood? But I am enjoying this rainy season more. There is no college, there is not much pressure to study, there is no rush to wake up in the morning, so I sleep well with a blanket in the morning.

This morning started with a great dream. Suddenly I saw that familiar face, coming towards him, and his sweet smile. What better start than this in the morning. Dad returned home from Dhaka last night.

FB_IMG_1623692344545.jpg

So no one had a star to get up in the morning. I woke up at 9:30 in the morning. Then I spent another 15 minutes with the blanket again.

I don't start the day without going to the bathroom and drinking a cup of fresh tea in the morning. Mother made tea and left. I got up and blessed my mother. And at the same time I was talking to my mother about what my father had brought for us.

FB_IMG_1623692319084.jpg

In fact, I have not spoken to my father face to face for about five days. So I waited anxiously for my father to wake up. I know it will be a little late today.

Then I went to the roof and put on the sweet sun for a while. And I was checking Steam's notifications on the phone. I had a song ready last night. I posted it in the morning.

IMG_20210614_182724.jpg

IMG_20210614_182719.jpg

Dad woke up and passed noon. Fresh then drink tea. Slowly various things started. In these few days, he kept talking about where he has gone, what he has done, who he has met, how many adventures he has had. We were quite enjoying the things. There was a lot of laughter and jokes.

He did not want to show that he has brought something for us. They showed up much later. So I made a fuss about all this and at half past noon I took a bath together.

IMG_20210531_083206.jpg

And to be honest, I'm very excited for a reason. And two days later my birthday is coming. Talk about rubbing salt in my wounds - d'oh! My birthday is very special to me. I thought I would do something for my birthday. Let's see how much we can do. I'm a little tense about some things. I won't say anything right now about Thak's birthday. On that day, you will all know.

IMG_20210613_105304.jpg

At half past two we all had lunch together. About five or six days later, my parents and I ate together. It's time to eat and it's a different story. After eating, I watched TV for a while, then I was lying down and listening to music on YouTube. Suddenly I did not understand when he fell asleep. 😀

I woke up in the evening, washed my hands and face and lit the evening lamp. Then I had tea and sat down to read a little with Ishan. The boy doesn't want to read. I forced myself to study with some difficulty.

IMG_20210603_190727.jpg

Then I put him on my mother's shoulder. After a while I saw him busy playing with his new helicopter. In the meantime, I checked some posts on Steamite. I commented in several places. Then I made a video call with my friends for a while. Dad is actually a bit of a story from the outside.

IMG_20210514_104842.jpg

I ate dinner.
And now I am sitting and writing a diary. I am reading everyone's diary along with how you spent your day. Honestly, today is a special day for me, that's why Dad came home a long time later.

And I don't want a member of my family to be away from me. I want to be happy with everyone and keep everyone happy. ❤️❤️😊

Good night like today. All the best.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Dear @raiyan02

Please put the Achievement1 link at the end of your post for the future so that your account is verified in the community, don't forget to support #club5050 by powering up at least 50% of your income.

Please read the rules here :

#worldsmileproject50pc
#club5050
#club75
#club100

Regards
@klen.civil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29