#club100 // The Dairy Game Betterlife with Steemit //by @raiyan02

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Hello Steamian friends. Hope everybody is doing well. I am also much better by the grace of God.

I am going to share the story of my daily life with you again like every day. Every day we do some of these good things and also some bad things. We all need to learn from them. Because there are many mistakes in our work. Those actions and misconceptions cause us big problems. So if we share the moments that happen every day, maybe others will be able to catch the mistakes or correct themselves.

IMG_20220127_135819.jpg

IMG_20220127_140142.jpg

IMG_20220127_140131.jpg

I woke up in the morning like today. I woke up, brushed my teeth and got a little fresh. Then I sat down to read a book. While reading the book, the sunlight did not go into the room and the phone was turned on inside. I realized that the world has been enlightened. I didn't go to the gym today. Because I was sick today. And it was very cold. So I thought I would not go to exercise today.

Then I stopped reading books. A little that I went home. What I see is that the vegetables of the land are full in winter. Ashoka's look great in winter. And it feels good to enjoy these winters. I saw a friend next to me. He also went out for a walk. I called him and he answered the call. The two of them are enjoying the sweet sunshine and talking. Meet him after a long time. He told his biography. Because I stay out most of the time. And he lives in that village so he is not seen. I actually met him in the village and talked about the events of the past day.

Listening to his conversation, it was understood that he is in a lot of trouble. Because people from Kovit 19 middle class or poor families are at a lot of risk. Because they eat day in and day out. Their income has been reduced due to lockdown in the country. So they are living a little starvation.

It was finally noon when I started talking to that friend. Because now is the time for small days. It is not understood when that time is running out.

IMG_20220127_135805.jpg

IMG_20220127_135755.jpg

I came home after chatting with that friend. I came to take a bath and eat. Then I took a little rest. Once I thought what can be done. I saw that there is no more work today. So I thought I could not sleep during the day. So I went to sleep. But sleep is not coming. Because I do not have the habit of sleeping during the day. So I started watching videos on YouTube with my mobile. I started to know the details about Steamit. I learned a lot about steamite. The more I learn about steam, the more surprised I become.

Because Steamite is a very beautiful blockchain platform. It is no longer a beautiful platform. It was evening when I read about these things. I went to the market and chatted with my friends. After chatting, we all had breakfast together. Then everyone came home. I came home and sat down to post.

So friends this was my daily story today. InshaAllah I will appear to you again with the story of the next day.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)
DescriptionYesNo
Plagiarism-
club100-
club75-
club5050-
#steemexlusive-
Verified User-
Using Bot-

wsp verif line copy.png

Jepretan Layar 2022-01-27 pukul 19.56.14.png

 2 years ago (edited)

Saludos hermosas fotos, el covid nos ha detenido la existencia 😞pero hay que orar y tener esperanza.❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15