BETTERLIFE!! The Diary Game-18-01-2024 !! BBQ PARTY

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

AssalamuAlaikum Everyone!

How are you all? Hope everyone is fine & I am also fine by the grace of Allah. After being sick for a few days I am back with a new blog. Today I am sharing about our last night BBQ party.

So yesterday as it was Thursday and my office was open as usual. I finished my work at 6:30PM and reached at my friend's place for attended BBQ party in 7:30PM. After reached there, i have seen the arrangement is going on.

IMG_4392.JPG

They are preparing for BBQ. Since it was 7:30 PM, no one reached there, so Me and my friend were there for helping them. The chicken and fish were pre-seasoned for BBQ and then my friend's office stuff were burning the coals for BBQ.

IMG_4391.JPG

Our food menu was of fish & chicken BBQ. Around 30/40 person arrangement was that. So we needed three coal stoves for this. so we were burning coal with three stoves. It took about an hour for the coals to heat up as we will be barbecuing so the coals need to be very hot otherwise the barbeque will not be tasty or it will take a lot of time. So after the fire was well heated we started the barbeque.

IMG_4393.JPG

IMG_4396.JPG

While doing the barbeque, it was around 9:30PM and everyone had came there for for enjoying this party. I couldn't bring my wife and my baby there because it was too cold & the event was a little far from my house. Then one side there was a make barbeque and on the other side there was a music program. I also sang in the song program and everyone was very happy to hear my song. I sang many songs.

1.jpg

IMG_4395.JPG

By 10:30PM our food was ready and everyone prepare to eat there own food. We have served them to eat food. After finished all work , then we have prepare to eat. Food was so delicious. We have enjoy a lot in the party.

IMG_4398.JPG

IMG_4399.JPG

After finished to eat we have left 11:30 PM from there. I reached home at 12:10 AM
Thanks to read my blog.

Allah Hafez

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @shiftitamanna



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67405.50
ETH 3119.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73