BETTERLIFE!! The Diary Game - 11-01-2024 !! Shopping With My Wife

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum Everyone!

Hope you all are doing well and I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I will share with you some moments from our shopping yesterday. As usual I finished office work and came home yesterday around 7:30PM. Then refresh myself and played with my kid in between my wife gave me patisapta pitha and patties for evening snacks. The food was so much delicious.

8086c8e6-82d1-4f0c-87d4-012a5afce6bf.jpg

After finished my snacks I had tea, then my wife asked me that she is going out for some shopping. As I have to buy some food items for my kid, I didn't delay, we got ready and went shopping.

096ec697-daa3-44e3-b972-f825fbeeaebb.jpg

We reached daily shopping mall within ten minutes we shop here often as it is very close to my house and has many conveniences we can buy whatever we want everything is available here.

IMG_4361.JPG

After going into daily shopping we first looked for butter and there we found all salted butter but we needed unsalted butter which is very good for baby's health and we didn't find it there as they ran out of unsalted butter then my wife said she would buy some olive oil and there we I bought 250 ml of olive oil for 515 taka.

IMG_4358.JPG

We did some more shopping. I love chips at night. I didn't get my favorite tips there yesterday.

IMG_4357.JPG

After that I bought a pickle bottle of Roshan pickles are very good and garlic pickles are very fun with hot rice or khichuri in winter season. I bought it and my wife bought a spoon to prepare my baby's food

So, We left there by ten o'clock and reached home within 10 minutes. because we did not bring my son, he was in at home.

fbb0f02c-6bff-4af0-9a14-f71cfec69e45.jpg

This is our yesterday shopping blog. Thanks to read my blog.
Allah Hafez

Achievement 1 Post Link

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Screenshot_20231230-151853_1.jpg

Curated by : @edgargonzalez
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71