BETTERLIFE!! The Diary Game-10-01-2024 !! Hangout with Friend

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum Everyone!

Hope you all are doing well and I am also well by the grace of Allah. Today I will share with you yesterday sudden plan hangout with best buddies.
As usual I had office yesterday and my friend Ahsan Auntu called me around afternoon. He told that he will do some shopping and as his house in Dinajpur also ordered some switch boards for his house they are not delivered till now.
That's why he told me to go to their office. As I told him I will leave at six o'clock you come to my office at the same time then he came in front of my office at six o'clock.

Since he had to wait for half an hour in front of my office, after finishing the office work, I came down around 6:30pm and my friend and I went to their office. The road was very traffic jam. It took us almost an hour to reach their office.
After going to their office we saw different products and everything they had was very good and we went there and talked to the owner and we had coffee.

08e22743-8096-45b3-a9fb-3f73828aacd6.jpg

2856b327-fe22-4078-aa2b-59602e41285f.jpg

After we gossiped there for a long time my friend ordered a locker for his house from here. Then we saw many new products arrive inhis showroom. we left around 8 PM and my friend will buy a phone for his family. So, he told me he will buy from Jamuna Future Park shopping mall. unfortunatly we have thought wednesday is colsed this mall. So we decided to go Bashundhara Shopping Complex in Panthapath.

We reached bashundhara city complex market around quarter past 9PM. Due to heavy traffic jam and hurriedly went up there to see all mobile shops closed and all mobile shops are starting their new shops on ground floor many shops were closed and their paint work we several shops I saw they are doing design their shop.

951a6dd5-0d97-417a-9897-35234cab030e.jpg

But we didn't like any mobile so we couldn't buy any mobile there . After sometimes we got very hungry and went to 8th floor to eat BFC Chicken.

ce6f0a81-6acf-4873-8cb3-cbb277472117.jpg

We went there and ordered food and waited for news after waiting 15 minutes for our food Called and we took food by depositing tokens

ad6a9c32-f271-4c96-b26a-103d96060a71.jpg

fe68ab71-b4e1-4c0d-9158-43f2625f488a.jpg

While we were eating there it was quite early, and as it was a very cold winter night we went home about eleven o'clock.
This was very happy moment when we spent our time togather.

Thanks to read my blog. Take care all .
Allah Hafez.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Eat delicious. I really like KFC

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @shiftitamanna



 8 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Benefeciaryburnsteem25 ❌
@worldsmile
@steembetterlife
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38