BETTERLIFE!! The Diary Game-09-01-2024 !! My Friend's Birthday Celebration.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 months ago

AssalamuAlaikum Everyone!

I hope you all are well and I am also well by the grace of Allah. Today I will share with you my best friend's birthday celebration on January 9th.
I wake up in the morning and get ready for office and go to office this morning I can't have breakfast so, I go to office in the morning and order snacks for my breakfast and then have tea.

IMG_4288.JPG

IMG_4290.JPG

After finishing office work we had lunch around 1:30PM, after lunch I have finished some office work then. After sometimes later my friend called me and said that he invited me in his house for dinner tonight. So I finished office work and left at six o'clock and start my bike to go my friend car showroom. After reached their me & my friends look after his new showroom car.

IMG_4291.JPG

After have done all work at 8 o'clock his showroom was finished and his office staff along with celebrated his birthday and everyone gave each other to eat and had a lot of fun then we gossiped for a while then we left for friend house.

IMG_2001.JPG

IMG_4296.JPG

On the way my friend's wife called him and told him to bring cucumbers when he arrived. From there we again went to the market to buy cucumbers.

IMG_4328.JPG

After buy all this we left for my friend house and reached his house by nine o'clock and had a lot of talk with her parents and had a lot of fun and had dinner. Dinner menu was egg korma, roasted chicken, beef curry, polao and cold drinks. The food was very delicious.

IMG_4330.JPG

Then again my friend celebrate his birthday in home, the cake was very delicious. After eating we gossiped again and it was like 10:30PM then we decided to go home then by 11PM.

IMG_4333.JPG

we left early as our house so far away. We went out on the road and saw a lot of fog outside. We cycled very slowly and reached home by 11:30PM.

This was the whole story of celebrating my friend birthday. Hope to come back to you with something new blog.
Thanks to read my blog.

Allah hafez!

Achievement 1 Post Link

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74