Contest - What is Your Favorite Leisure Time Activity?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Modern Neutral Daylight Saving Time Clock Instagram Post.png

Made by canva


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png


Contest - What is Your Favorite Leisure Time Activity?

Hello friends hope you all are well. In this community @shiftitamanna madam organized a very nice contest. I will definitely participate in this contest and present my valuable words in front of you. The name of this contest is Contest - What is Your Favorite Leisure Time Activity? I will try to answer the questions of this contest through my writing. Hope you all like my post. So let's begin.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png

What is your favorite leisure time activity?

child-2887483_1280.jpg

SOURCE


Into our world we are born as humans. Our creator has given us various qualities. One of them is time and we can utilize this time in various ways. People use their time in different ways and with different activities in their lives. One of them is free time. Almost every human being has to pass their days through some activity. Every day they have to do different things. In our society we find different types of people who are engaged in different professions. But they don't work all the time, they need to retire for a while.


A part of the day they spend as leisure time. And this is a human trait. I also have a specific time which is afternoon. And I spend the afternoon as my free time. During this time I mainly do my various activities. One of them is I read a book or go out to a tea shop to hang out with my friends. I don't do much else.


Do you prefer to spend your free time with people or alone?

I like to spend my free time with people. I invest the most in my free time, especially the moments spent with my friends. I have to be very busy throughout the day. I have to do a lot of work, because of which I get very tired. Also, I am a student due to which I have to juggle various activities and studies throughout the day. But I need to spend to get rid of it and keep my body healthy. So I hang out with my friends in the afternoon and drink tea with them at the tea shop. Sometimes we all go together and play cricket. And I spend my free time by playing this cricket.

I don't like being alone. I like it a lot when people are around me. And since free time is one of the ways to enjoy. So in my spare time I like to be surrounded by other people.


MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

What is a common leisure activity in your country?

A common leisure activity in our country is storytelling. In our country we find many people who are usually busy with different time. But they choose afternoon as their free time. Because at this time their school, college, office, court, almost everything is closed. And at this time, they spend time with their family. Especially in our region and in our country, the activities of women are a little different. They usually stay at home all day doing various activities. And in the afternoon they go out and talk to different people of the surrounding community.

They feel very comfortable talking especially with those who have their future society around them and they spend their free time in this way. Also, those who have male people usually go out in their free time to chat in tea shops or sit and talk with people around them. I have seen that especially old people spend such free time in our country.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKD3dkZ96gZW9RFC9Xw4WrdtDvDZb2eLcZnmQH4yu6fxZwJTPhVgYg4P1HZHwT7bC1PQdmqGu4.png


Do you think leisure time is important?

scooter-7396608_1280.jpg


SOURCE


Leisure time is definitely a very important thing for us people. Every one of us needs rest. Because we can't keep our body or our mind moving all the time. That's why our rest is very important. And in our country we can definitely get this rest through our leisure time. It makes us feel good. Because many people work a lot all day, as a result, their mental state is not good. Their body also gets damaged due to being in motion all day long. And to refresh this body again, there is no substitute for free time. But the most important thing is to keep your mind good.


We know that if your mind is good, your body will be good, this is the main mantra. So I think our free time has a very important impact in life. Every one of us needs leisure time. Thank you all for reading my post. Of course you will comment.


Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

received_505156378244699.jpeg

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @emsonic @radjasalman @sohanurrahman everyone thanks for reading my post,Let's liven up our platform with comments

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @rahulkazi

Best Regards
@rahulkazi

received_836337680845096.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

@rahulkazi,
It's wonderful to see community members joining and sharing their favorite leisure activities. Your post beautifully highlights the importance of taking breaks and enjoying free time. It's great that you prefer leisure time with people, as it allows for socializing and relaxation. The mention of storytelling as a common leisure activity in your country is fascinating, as it brings people together and fosters connections. Overall, your post emphasizes the significance of leisure time in maintaining a healthy mind and body. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and inviting comments. Keep up the great work

 5 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable comment.

 5 months ago 

Your leisure time is really good. And no doubt that Friends are blessing of ALLAH. Your participation is amazing. best of luck for contest

 5 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable comment.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile✔️

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

 5 months ago 

Thank you for this information.

 5 months ago 

Nuestro tiempo libre es muy importante, nos da la oportunidad de descansar de relajar y de estar en pleno contacto con la naturaleza así lo desea

 5 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable comment.

I've never played cricket, but I think it's an exciting game that can take your mind off everyday worries :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71